Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



New search:

Number of results found: 17Results: 1-17
  • Dec18

    L’Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Thu, December 18, 2014,7:30 PM

    More info

  • Dec28

    Les Voltigeurs de Drummondville

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, December 28, 2014,4:00 PM

    More info

  • Dec31

    Les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, December 31, 2014,2:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan4

    Les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, January 4, 2015,4:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan16

    Les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, January 16, 2015,7:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan17

    Les Sea Dogs de St-John

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, January 17, 2015,7:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan25

    Les Foreurs de Val d’Or

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, January 25, 2015,4:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan31

    Le Phoenix de Sherbrooke

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, January 31, 2015,7:00 PM

    More info

  • Feb7

    Les Tigres de Victoriaville

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, February 7, 2015,4:00 PM

    More info

  • Feb11

    L’Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, February 11, 2015,7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb13

    Les Remparts de Québec

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, February 13, 2015,7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb20

    Les Saguenéens de Chicoutimi

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, February 20, 2015,7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb22

    L’Océanic de Rimouski

    vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, February 22, 2015,4:00 PM

    More info

  • Mar4

    Les Foreurs de Val d’Or

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, March 4, 2015,7:30 PM

    More info

  • Mar8

    Le Phoenix de Sherbrooke

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, March 8, 2015,4:00 PM

    More info

  • Mar13

    Les Voltigeurs de Drummondville

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, March 13, 2015,7:30 PM

    More info

  • Mar15

    Les Tigres de Victoriaville

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, March 15, 2015,4:00 PM

    More info

Haut de page



Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies  |  Mobile
©2014 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.