Centre Robert-Guertin, Gatineau

125, Carillon, C.P. 1251 Succ. Hull, Gatineau (Québec), J8X 3X7, Canada
Send by e-mail
Print

Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:

by dateby name

New search:

Number of results found: 24
Description Date Buy tickets
Les Islanders de Charlottetown (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Fri, November 7, 2014, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Le Drakkar de Baie-Comeau (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau )
More info
Sun, November 9, 2014, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
Le Titan-Acadie Bathurst (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau )
More info
Sat, November 22, 2014, 7:00 PM Buy tickets
Les Remparts de Québec (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Fri, November 28, 2014, 7:00 PM Buy tickets
Les Cataractes de Shawinigan (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Sat, November 29, 2014, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
L’Océanic de Rimouski (vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau )
More info
Fri, December 12, 2014, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Les Voltigeurs de Drummondville (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau )
More info
Sun, December 14, 2014, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
L’Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau )
More info
Thu, December 18, 2014, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Les Voltigeurs de Drummondville (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Sun, December 28, 2014, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
Les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Wed, December 31, 2014, 3:00 PM Buy tickets
Les Cataractes de Shawinigan (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Sun, January 4, 2015, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
Les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Fri, January 16, 2015, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Les Sea Dogs de St-John (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Sat, January 17, 2015, 7:00 PM Buy tickets
Les Foreurs de Val d’Or (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Sun, January 25, 2015, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
Le Phoenix de Sherbrooke (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Sat, January 31, 2015, 7:00 PM Buy tickets
Les Tigres de Victoriaville (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Sat, February 7, 2015, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
L’Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau )
More info
Wed, February 11, 2015, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Les Remparts de Québec (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Fri, February 13, 2015, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Les Saguenéens de Chicoutimi (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau )
More info
Fri, February 20, 2015, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
L’Océanic de Rimouski (vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau )
More info
Sun, February 22, 2015, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
Les Foreurs de Val d’Or (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Wed, March 4, 2015, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Le Phoenix de Sherbrooke (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Sun, March 8, 2015, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
Les Voltigeurs de Drummondville (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau)
More info
Fri, March 13, 2015, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Les Tigres de Victoriaville (Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau )
More info
Sun, March 15, 2015, 4:00 PM Buy tickets



Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies  |  Mobile
©2014 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.