Presentation

LIM - Ligue d’improvisation mauricienne
LIM - Ligue d’improvisation mauricienne
Louis-Philippe-Poisson, 1425, place de l’Hôtel-de-ville, Trois-Rivières, G9A 5H3See on a map

Category: Theater

- No presentation text available -

Website: https://limimpro.wordpress.com

Informations

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

Choose the desired date among those available.

Date Buy tickets
Tue, October 15, 2019, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, October 22, 2019, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, October 29, 2019, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, November 5, 2019, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, November 12, 2019, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, November 19, 2019, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, December 3, 2019, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, December 10, 2019, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, January 14, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, January 28, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, February 4, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, February 11, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, February 18, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, February 25, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, March 3, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, March 10, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, March 17, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, March 24, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, March 31, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, April 7, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, April 14, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM
Tue, April 21, 2020, 8:00 PM On sale as of
Mon, Jun 17, 19, 11:00 AM

Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies
About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile  | 
©2019 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.