Presentation

LIM - Ligue d’improvisation mauricienne
LIM - Ligue d’improvisation mauricienne
Louis-Philippe-Poisson, 1425, place de l’Hôtel-de-ville, Trois-Rivières, G9A 5H3See on a map

Category: Theater

*** English text not available ***

La Limette, c'est l'art de l'improvisation qui s'amourache à l'exploit, le grand cru du moment spontané, la fièvre de l'attente!

Inspiré de la formule "long-form" américaine développée durant les années 1960s, le spectacle offrira aux spectateurs une série d'improvisations de plus de 20 minutes chacune, en ne respectant qu'une seule contrainte: être touchant et drôle.

Website: https://limimpro.wordpress.com

Informations

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

Choose the desired date among those available.

Date Buy tickets
Tue, January 14, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, January 28, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, February 4, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, February 11, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, February 18, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, February 25, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, March 3, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, March 10, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, March 17, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, March 24, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, March 31, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, April 7, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, April 14, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, April 21, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets

Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies
About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile  | 
©2019 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.