COVID-19: Vous possédez des billets de spectacle et d'événement, quoi faire?
Cliquez pour info
FR  |  EN
 

Presentation

Mariana Mazza
Mariana Mazza
Salle Albert-Rousseau, 2410, Chemin Sainte-Foy, Québec, G1V 1T3See on a map

Category: Comedy

*** English text not available ***

Le deuxième spectacle de Mariana Mazza s’appelle Impolie et pour respecter le titre, elle ne vous le décrira pas. Elle n’en a pas envie. Bonne chance et bon spectacle.

Ce spectacle s'adresse à un public averti, âgé de 16 ans et plus.


 

Informations

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

Choose the desired date among those available.

Description Date Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Mon, November 23, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Tue, November 24, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Wed, November 25, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Thu, November 26, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Wed, December 2, 2020, 8:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Thu, December 3, 2020, 8:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Thu, January 7, 2021, 8:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Fri, January 8, 2021, 8:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Sat, January 9, 2021, 3:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Sat, January 9, 2021, 8:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Fri, February 5, 2021, 8:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Sat, February 6, 2021, 3:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Sat, February 6, 2021, 8:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Tue, March 9, 2021, 8:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Wed, March 10, 2021, 8:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Thu, March 11, 2021, 8:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Thu, April 15, 2021, 8:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Fri, April 16, 2021, 8:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Sat, April 17, 2021, 3:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets
Mariana Mazza (Impolie)
More info
Sat, April 17, 2021, 8:00 PM
Supplementary
Buy tickets