FR  |  EN
 

Presentation

Théâtre des Grands Chênes, 356 rue Marie-Victorin, Kingsey Falls, J0A 1B0See on a map

Category: Theater

*** English text not available ***

 



Stéphanie Crête-Blais et 2 autres comédiens
Mise en scène: Olivier Berthiaume
Direction musicale: Andy St-Louis
Une chanteuse populaire, sa meilleure amie, un étrange garde-du-corps.

 

Informations

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

All available dates

Date Buy tickets
Fri, June 26, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, June 27, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, July 3, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 4, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Thu, July 9, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, July 10, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 11, 2020, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 11, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Thu, July 16, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, July 17, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 18, 2020, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 18, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Thu, July 23, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, July 24, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 25, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Thu, July 30, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, July 31, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 1, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, August 7, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 8, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, August 14, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 15, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, August 21, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 22, 2020, 8:30 PM Buy tickets