COVID-19: Vous possédez des billets de spectacle et d'événement, quoi faire?
Cliquez pour info

Presentation

Stationnement / Salle Maurice-O’Bready, 2500, boul. de l’Université, Sherbrooke, J1K 2R1See on a map

- No presentation text available -

Informations

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

Choose the desired date among those available.

Number of results found: 107
Results: 1 - 30
Description Date Buy tickets
Stationnement (Grands Explorateurs - Danemark & Normandie)
More info
Sat, August 22, 2020, 4:00 PM DATE CANCELLED
Stationnement (Grands Explorateurs - Danemark & Normandie)
More info
Sat, August 22, 2020, 7:30 PM DATE CANCELLED
Stationnement (Simon Leblanc - 4 septembre 2020)
More info
Fri, September 4, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Simon Leblanc - 5 septembre 2020)
More info
Sat, September 5, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Simon Leblanc - 12 septembre 2020)
More info
Sat, September 12, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Revolution - 23 septembre 2020)
More info
Wed, September 23, 2020, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Jonathan Roberge - 23 septembre 2020)
More info
Wed, September 23, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Révolution - 24 septembre 2020)
More info
Thu, September 24, 2020, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Neuf - 29 septembre 2020)
More info
Tue, September 29, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Christian Marc Gendron - 8 octobre 2020)
More info
Thu, October 8, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Michel Barrette - 9 octobre 2020)
More info
Fri, October 9, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Guy Nantel - 11 octobre 2020)
More info
Sun, October 11, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Patrick Groulx - 14 octobre 2020)
More info
Wed, October 14, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Lise Dion - 15 octobre 2020)
More info
Thu, October 15, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Rachid Badouri - 16 octobre 2020)
More info
Fri, October 16, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Petru Guelfucci - 20 octobre 2020)
More info
Tue, October 20, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Laurence Jalbert - 22 octobre 2020)
More info
Thu, October 22, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Tocadéo - 23 octobre 2020)
More info
Fri, October 23, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Fred Pellerin - 25 octobre 2020)
More info
Sun, October 25, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Michel Louvain - 28 octobre 2020)
More info
Wed, October 28, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Olivier Martineau - 30 octobre 2020)
More info
Fri, October 30, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Grands Explorateurs - La route de Napoléon)
More info
Sat, October 31, 2020, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Grands Explorateurs - La route de Napoléon)
More info
Sat, October 31, 2020, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Michèle Richard - 4 novembre 2020)
More info
Wed, November 4, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Mike Ward - 6 novembre 2020)
More info
Fri, November 6, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (2Frères - 12 novembre 2020)
More info
Thu, November 12, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Louis-José Houde - 13 novembre 2020)
More info
Fri, November 13, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (18 novembre 2020 - Un souper d’adieu)
More info
Wed, November 18, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Je reviens chez nous - 19 novembre 2020)
More info
Thu, November 19, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Éric Lapointe - 20 novembre 2020)
More info
Fri, November 20, 2020, 8:00 PM Buy tickets

Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2020 All rights reserved.