Presentation

Bateau de croisière Missisquoi, 257, avenue Venise Ouest, Venise-en-Québec, J0J 2K0See on a map

*** English text not available ***

Monter à  bord du Missiquoi afin de venir découvrir le Lac Champlain!

Informations

*** English text not available ***

Veuillez noter qu'il s'agit d'un bateau non-fumeur

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

Choose the desired date among those available.

Number of results found: 66
Results: 1 - 30
Description Date Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Fri, June 28, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Sat, June 29, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Sun, June 30, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Mon, July 1, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Tue, July 2, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Wed, July 3, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Thu, July 4, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Fri, July 5, 2019, 1:00 PM DATE SOLD OUT
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Sat, July 6, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Sun, July 7, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Tue, July 9, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Wed, July 10, 2019, 2:00 PM DATE SOLD OUT
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Thu, July 11, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Fri, July 12, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Sat, July 13, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Sun, July 14, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Tue, July 16, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Wed, July 17, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Thu, July 18, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Fri, July 19, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Sat, July 20, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Tue, July 23, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Wed, July 24, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Thu, July 25, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Fri, July 26, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Sat, July 27, 2019, 2:00 PM DATE SOLD OUT
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Sun, July 28, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Tue, July 30, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Wed, July 31, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Croisière Découverte (Venise-en-Québec)
More info
Thu, August 1, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets

Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.