Presentation

Bateau de croisière Missisquoi, 257, avenue Venise Ouest, Venise-en-Québec, J0J 2K0See on a map

*** English text not available ***

Monter à  bord du Missiquoi afin de venir découvrir le Lac Champlain!

Informations

*** English text not available ***

Veuillez noter qu'il s'agit d'un bateau non-fumeur

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

All available dates

Number of results found: 67
Results: 1 - 30
Date Buy tickets
Wed, June 26, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Fri, June 28, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, June 29, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sun, June 30, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Mon, July 1, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, July 2, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Wed, July 3, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Thu, July 4, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Fri, July 5, 2019, 1:00 PM DATE SOLD OUT
Sat, July 6, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sun, July 7, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, July 9, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Wed, July 10, 2019, 2:00 PM DATE SOLD OUT
Thu, July 11, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Fri, July 12, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 13, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sun, July 14, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, July 16, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Wed, July 17, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Thu, July 18, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Fri, July 19, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 20, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, July 23, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Wed, July 24, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Thu, July 25, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Fri, July 26, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 27, 2019, 2:00 PM DATE SOLD OUT
Sun, July 28, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, July 30, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Wed, July 31, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets

Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.