Presentation

Bateau de croisière Missisquoi, 257, avenue Venise Ouest, Venise-en-Québec, J0J 2K0See on a map

*** English text not available ***

Monter à  bord du Missiquoi afin de venir découvrir le Lac Champlain!

Informations

*** English text not available ***

Veuillez noter qu'il s'agit d'un bateau non-fumeur

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

All available dates

Number of results found: 45
Results: 1 - 30
Date Buy tickets
Sat, July 20, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, July 23, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Wed, July 24, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Thu, July 25, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Fri, July 26, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 27, 2019, 2:00 PM DATE SOLD OUT
Sun, July 28, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, July 30, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Wed, July 31, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Thu, August 1, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Fri, August 2, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 3, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sun, August 4, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, August 6, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Wed, August 7, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Thu, August 8, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Fri, August 9, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 10, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sun, August 11, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, August 13, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Wed, August 14, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Thu, August 15, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Fri, August 16, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 17, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sun, August 18, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Wed, August 21, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Thu, August 22, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Fri, August 23, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 24, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sun, August 25, 2019, 2:00 PM Buy tickets

Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.