Presentation

Croisière dîner-spectacle
Croisière dîner-spectacle
Bateau de croisière Missisquoi, 257, avenue Venise Ouest, Venise-en-Québec, J0J 2K0See on a map

*** English text not available ***

Profitez du magnifique paysage et dégustez un repas trois services tout en profitant d'un spectacle musical enlevant à bord du navire Le Missisquoi.

Informations

*** English text not available ***

Veuillez prendre note qu'il s'agit d'un bateau non-fumeur

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

All available dates

Description Date Buy tickets
Croisière dîner-spectacle (Vente au téléphone seulement)
More info
2019/06/19 11h00 (vente téléphone 450-244-5244) On sale as of
Tue, Jun 18, 19, 11:58 PM
Croisière dîner-spectacle
More info
Wed, June 26, 2019, 11:00 AM Buy tickets
Croisière dîner-spectacle
More info
Wed, July 3, 2019, 11:00 AM Buy tickets
Croisière dîner-spectacle
More info
Wed, July 10, 2019, 11:00 AM Buy tickets
Croisière dîner-spectacle
More info
Wed, July 17, 2019, 11:00 AM DATE SOLD OUT
Croisière dîner-spectacle
More info
Wed, July 24, 2019, 11:00 AM Buy tickets
Croisière dîner-spectacle
More info
Wed, July 31, 2019, 11:00 AM Buy tickets
Croisière dîner-spectacle
More info
Wed, August 7, 2019, 11:00 AM Buy tickets
Croisière dîner-spectacle
More info
Wed, August 14, 2019, 11:00 AM Buy tickets
Croisière dîner-spectacle
More info
Wed, August 21, 2019, 11:00 AM Buy tickets
Croisière dîner-spectacle
More info
Wed, August 28, 2019, 11:00 AM Buy tickets
Croisière dîner-spectacle
More info
Wed, September 4, 2019, 11:00 AM Buy tickets

Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.