Presentation

Croisière souper musical
Croisière souper musical
Bateau de croisière Missisquoi, 257, avenue Venise Ouest, Venise-en-Québec, J0J 2K0See on a map

*** English text not available ***

Détendez -vous en admirant le coucher du soleil et dégustez un repas trois services tout en profitant d'un spectacle musical.

Informations

*** English text not available ***

Veuillez prendre note qu'il s'agit d'un bateau non-fumeur

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

All available dates

Number of results found: 42
Results: 1 - 30
Description Date Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical (Vente au téléphone seulement)
More info
2019/06/20 18h30 (vente téléphone 450-244-5244) On sale as of
Thu, Jun 20, 19
Croisière souper musical (Vente au téléphone seulement)
More info
2019/06/21 18h30 (vente téléphone 450-244-5244) On sale as of
Fri, Jun 21, 19
Croisière souper musical (Vente au téléphone seulement)
More info
2019/06/22 18h30 (vente téléphone 450-244-5244) On sale as of
Sat, Jun 22, 19
Croisière souper musical
More info
Thu, June 27, 2019, 6:30 PM DATE SOLD OUT
Croisière souper musical
More info
Fri, June 28, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Sat, June 29, 2019, 6:30 PM DATE SOLD OUT
Croisière souper musical
More info
Thu, July 4, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Fri, July 5, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Sat, July 6, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Thu, July 11, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Fri, July 12, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Sat, July 13, 2019, 6:30 PM DATE SOLD OUT
Croisière souper musical
More info
Thu, July 18, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Fri, July 19, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Sat, July 20, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Thu, July 25, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Fri, July 26, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Sat, July 27, 2019, 6:30 PM DATE SOLD OUT
Croisière souper musical
More info
Thu, August 1, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Fri, August 2, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Sat, August 3, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Thu, August 8, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Fri, August 9, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Sat, August 10, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Thu, August 15, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Fri, August 16, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Sat, August 17, 2019, 6:30 PM DATE SOLD OUT
Croisière souper musical
More info
Thu, August 22, 2019, 6:30 PM DATE SOLD OUT
Croisière souper musical
More info
Fri, August 23, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets
Croisière souper musical
More info
Sat, August 24, 2019, 6:30 PM Buy tickets

Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.