Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Number of results found: 22Results: 1-22
  • Sep20

    Le Drag Show de Septembre

    Michel Dorion, La Reine et ses invités

    Thu, September 20, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Sep21

    Julien Lacroix

    En rodage

    Fri, September 21, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Sep22

    Festival de l’Équinoxe

    Soirée dégustation avec 5 services alcool inclus

    Sat, September 22, 2018, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Sep28

    Scott Lacroix / Luke Bryan et Zac Brown Band

    Nashville en musique

    Fri, September 28, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Sep29

    Anthony Kavanagh

    SHOWMAN

    Sat, September 29, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Oct5

    Guillaume Wagner En Rodage

    ¨du Coeur au Ventre¨

    Fri, October 5, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Oct18

    Découverte des vins / Syrah et Chiraz

    Syrah et Chiraz

    Thu, October 18, 2018, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Oct19

    Louis T

    En rodage

    Fri, October 19, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Oct25

    CONFÉRENCE La peur ou l’amour

    avec Denis Ladouceur

    Thu, October 25, 2018, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Oct26

    Pierre-Luc Pomerleau

    En rodage

    Fri, October 26, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Oct27

    Le Drag Show d’Octobre

    Michel Dorion, La Reine et ses invités

    Sat, October 27, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Nov2

    Simon Gouache

    GOUACHE par Simon Gouache

    Fri, November 2, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Nov8

    Découverte des vins / Cabernet Sauvignon

    Seigneur Cabernet Sauvignon

    Thu, November 8, 2018, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Nov10

    Catch The Pin-Ups

    Une Soirée dansante des années 50, 60 et 70...

    Sat, November 10, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Nov15

    Le Drague Show de Novembre

    Michel Dorion, La Reine et ses invités

    Thu, November 15, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Nov16

    Simon Delisle

    En rodage

    Fri, November 16, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Nov22

    Cabinet public sur l’Hypnose Moderne

    avec Emmanuel Sabouret

    Thu, November 22, 2018, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Nov29

    Découverte des vins / Exotique Grenache

    Exotique Grenache

    Thu, November 29, 2018, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Dec6

    Le Drag Show de Décembre

    Michel Dorion, LaReine et ses invités

    Thu, December 6, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Dec7

    Guillaume Pineault

    En rodage

    Fri, December 7, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Dec14

    Mehdi Bousaidan

    En rodage

    Fri, December 14, 2018, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan25

    François Massicotte

    Quelle famille !

    Fri, January 25, 2019, 8:00 PM

    More info

Upper part of page



Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies
About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile  | 
©2018 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.