FR | EN
 

Terms of use

The use of this website is subject to your agreement of all terms and conditions listed below. Your access to this site is evidence that you agree to herein terms and conditions. If applicable, its usage supersedes any and all prior communications.

Website intended for personal and non-commercial use

This website may only be used for personal and non-commercial purposes. It is therefore strictly forbidden to modify, transmit, display, copy, represent, publish, license, transfer or sell any software, information and products or services obtained on this website or create any work derived from these.

Copyright

All software used under license by Le Capitole is protected by copyright laws on behalf of Réseau Ovation inc. ©Réseau Ovation inc., 2260 rue Demers, bureau 240, Drummondville (Québec) Canada J2B 0L1. All rights reserved. Copy or reproduction of the software on any other server or position for further reproduction or distribution is strictly forbidden.

All other company names and product names mentioned and described in this website may be trade names of their respective owners.

FR | EN
 

Conditions d'utilisation

Le présent site Web vous est fourni sous réserve de votre consentement à toutes les modalités décrites ci-après. L'utilisation du site Web de votre part constitue votre consentement à l'ensemble de ces modalités. Le cas échéant, elle annule toutes les communications passées de quelque façon que ce soit.

Utilisation strictement à des fins personnelles et non commerciales

L'intégralité du site Web ne peut être utilisée qu'à des fins personnelles et non à des fins commerciales. Par conséquent, vous ne pouvez en aucun cas modifier, transmettre, afficher, copier, représenter, publier ou concéder sous licence, transférer ni vendre des logiciels, de l'information, des produits ou des services obtenus à partir du présent site Web, ni créer des œuvres dérivées de ceux-ci.

Droits d'auteur

L'ensemble des logiciels utilisés sous licence par Le Capitole font l'objet de droits d'auteur en faveur du Réseau Ovation inc. ©Réseau Ovation inc., 2260 rue Demers, bureau 240, Drummondville (Québec) Canada J2B 0L1. Tous droits réservés. La copie ou la reproduction du logiciel sur tout autre serveur ou endroit en vue d'une nouvelle reproduction ou distribution est strictement prohibée.

Les autres noms de compagnies, produits affichés sur le site Web et leurs présentations et descriptions peuvent constituer des marques de leurs propriétaires respectifs.