Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Results: 1-15
  • La Voix Expérience
    Aug21

    La Voix Expérience

    Wed, August 21, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • La Voix Expérience
    Aug22

    La Voix Expérience

    Thu, August 22, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • La Voix Expérience
    Aug24

    La Voix Expérience

    Sat, August 24, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • La Voix Expérience
    Aug25

    La Voix Expérience

    Sun, August 25, 2019, 2:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • La Voix Expérience
    Aug28

    La Voix Expérience

    Wed, August 28, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • La Voix Expérience
    Aug29

    La Voix Expérience

    Thu, August 29, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • La Voix Expérience
    Aug30

    La Voix Expérience

    Fri, August 30, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • La Voix Expérience
    Aug31

    La Voix Expérience

    Sat, August 31, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Christophe Maé
    Sep15

    Christophe Maé

    Sun, September 15, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • The Ultimate Queen Celebration avec Marc Martel
    Sep23

    The Ultimate Queen Celebration avec Marc Martel

    Mon, September 23, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • The Ultimate Queen Celebration avec Marc Martel
    Sep24

    The Ultimate Queen Celebration avec Marc Martel

    Tue, September 24, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • The Ultimate Queen Celebration avec Marc Martel
    Sep25

    The Ultimate Queen Celebration avec Marc Martel

    Wed, September 25, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Une nuit sous les ponts de Paris
    Sep27

    Une nuit sous les ponts de Paris

    Fri, September 27, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Une nuit sous les ponts de Paris
    Sep28

    Une nuit sous les ponts de Paris

    Sat, September 28, 2019, 2:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Une nuit sous les ponts de Paris
    Sep28

    Une nuit sous les ponts de Paris

    Sat, September 28, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

Upper part of page


Results: 1-1
Forfait 2 ou 3 spectacles Brit 60’s-Bowie-Gabriel
Le Capitole de Québec
Choose 2 to 3 from:
  • Bowie Revisited
  • Brit 60’s Experience
  • So Project Gabriel
More info



Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.