Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Results: 1-15
  • Justin Boulet
    May9

    Justin Boulet

    Sat, May 9, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Éric Lapointe - Délivrance
    May14

    Éric Lapointe - Délivrance

    Thu, May 14, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Francostalgie - La Grande revue musicale
    May15

    Francostalgie - La Grande revue musicale

    Fri, May 15, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Francostalgie - La Grande revue musicale
    May16

    Francostalgie - La Grande revue musicale

    Sat, May 16, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Francostalgie - La Grande revue musicale
    May17

    Francostalgie - La Grande revue musicale

    Sun, May 17, 2020, 7:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Nashville Québec
    May23

    Nashville Québec

    Sat, May 23, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Claude Dubois
    May28

    Claude Dubois

    Thu, May 28, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Claude Dubois
    May29

    Claude Dubois

    Fri, May 29, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Gérard Lenorman
    May30
    DATE CANCELLED

    Gérard Lenorman

    Sat, May 30, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • The Singing Pianos
    Jun6

    The Singing Pianos

    Sat, June 6, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Le Confessionnal du Capitole

    More info

  • Kaïn -  jusqu’au dernier rappel
    Jun11

    Kaïn - jusqu’au dernier rappel

    Thu, June 11, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Serge Fiori - Seul  Ensemble
    Jun27

    Serge Fiori - Seul Ensemble

    Sat, June 27, 2020, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Serge Fiori - Seul  Ensemble
    Jun28

    Serge Fiori - Seul Ensemble

    Sun, June 28, 2020, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Serge Fiori - Seul  Ensemble
    Jul2

    Serge Fiori - Seul Ensemble

    Thu, July 2, 2020, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Serge Fiori - Seul  Ensemble
    Jul3

    Serge Fiori - Seul Ensemble

    Fri, July 3, 2020, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

Upper part of page


Results: 1-1
Forfait 2 ou 3 spectacles British Week
Le Capitole de Québec
Choose 2 to 3 from:
  • Elton Songs
  • LoveU2
  • Tramp of The Century
More info



Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2020 All rights reserved.