Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Accès Plus

Culture Trois-Rivières

Get the card to benefit from many advantages.

More info

You already have your card ?

To benefit of your privileges online:

  • If your card is not yet activated for the website, active it now.
  • If your card is already activated,log into your account.

 

Number of results found: 81Results: 1-30
  • Mar27

    Alexandre Barrette

    Semi-croquant

    Wed, March 27, 2019, 8:00 PM

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • Mar28

    Patrick Groulx

    Groulx

    Thu, March 28, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre CÉGEP de Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Mar29

    Julien Lacroix

    Fri, March 29, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre CÉGEP de Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Mar29

    Rosalie Vaillancourt

    en rodage

    Fri, March 29, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Anaïs-Allard-Rousseau

    More info

  • Mar30

    Jean-François Mercier

    En cachette

    Sat, March 30, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre CÉGEP de Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Apr5

    Daniel Grenier

    J’adore

    Fri, April 5, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Louis-Philippe-Poisson

    More info

  • Apr5

    Guy Nantel

    Nos droits et libertés

    Fri, April 5, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • Apr6

    Daniel Grenier

    J’adore

    Sat, April 6, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Louis-Philippe-Poisson

    More info

  • Apr13

    Guillaume Wagner

    en rodage

    Sat, April 13, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre CÉGEP de Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Apr18

    5 à 7 Juste pour Rire

    Thu, April 18, 2019, 5:30 PM

    Louis-Philippe-Poisson

    More info

  • Apr18

    Dominic Paquet

    Rien qu’s’une gosse

    Thu, April 18, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • Apr19

    Louis-José Houde

    Préfère novembre

    Fri, April 19, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • Apr19

    Mathieu Cyr

    Le chaînon manquant

    Fri, April 19, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre CÉGEP de Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Apr20

    André Sauvé

    Ça

    Sat, April 20, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • Apr24

    Simon Leblanc

    Malade

    Wed, April 24, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • May3

    Michel Barrette

    Drôle de vie

    Fri, May 3, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • May4

    Sam Breton

    Au pic pis à pelle

    Sat, May 4, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre CÉGEP de Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • May8

    Mario Jean

    Aller de l’avant

    Wed, May 8, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • May17

    Philippe Bond

    Merci

    Fri, May 17, 2019, 8:00 PM

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • May18

    Philippe Bond

    Merci

    Sat, May 18, 2019, 8:00 PM

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • May22

    Lemire Verville

    Wed, May 22, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • May30

    Philippe-Audrey Larrue St-Jacques

    Hélas, ce n’est qu’un spectacle d’humour

    Thu, May 30, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Louis-Philippe-Poisson

    More info

  • May31

    Les Grandes Crues

    SU’L GROS VIN

    Fri, May 31, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre CÉGEP de Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • May31

    Mariana Mazza

    Femme ta gueule

    Fri, May 31, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • Jun1

    Les Grandes Crues

    SU’L GROS VIN

    Sat, June 1, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre CÉGEP de Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Jun7

    Yves P. Pelletier

    Moi?

    Fri, June 7, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre CÉGEP de Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Jun8

    Yannick De Martino

    Sat, June 8, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre CÉGEP de Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Jun12

    Jean-Marc Parent

    Utopie

    Wed, June 12, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • Jun13

    Jean-Marc Parent

    Utopie

    Thu, June 13, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • Jun20

    Lise Dion

    Chu rendue là

    Thu, June 20, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

Upper part of page



Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.