Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Number of results found: 54Results: 1-30
  • Katherine Levac
    Nov14

    Katherine Levac

    Thu, November 14, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Les Soirées Juste Pour Rire...
    Nov15

    Les Soirées Juste Pour Rire...

    Fri, November 15, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Salle du Moulinet

    More info

  • Patrick Groulx
    Nov20

    Patrick Groulx

    Wed, November 20, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Mike Ward
    Nov21

    Mike Ward

    Thu, November 21, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Francois Bellefeuille
    Nov27

    Francois Bellefeuille

    Wed, November 27, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Pierre Hébert
    Nov29

    Pierre Hébert

    Fri, November 29, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Lise Dion
    Dec4

    Lise Dion

    Wed, December 4, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Lise Dion
    Dec5

    Lise Dion

    Thu, December 5, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Lise Dion
    Dec6

    Lise Dion

    Fri, December 6, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Mat Cyr
    Dec10

    Mat Cyr

    Tue, December 10, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Les Soirées Juste Pour Rire...
    Dec13

    Les Soirées Juste Pour Rire...

    Fri, December 13, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Salle du Moulinet

    More info

  • Andre Sauve
    Dec29

    Andre Sauve

    Sun, December 29, 2019, 7:30 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Andre Sauve
    Dec30

    Andre Sauve

    Mon, December 30, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Jérémy Demay
    Jan8

    Jérémy Demay

    Wed, January 8, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Rosalie Vaillancourt
    Jan11

    Rosalie Vaillancourt

    Sat, January 11, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Simon Gouache
    Jan15

    Simon Gouache

    Wed, January 15, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Guy Nantel
    Jan17

    Guy Nantel

    Fri, January 17, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Les Soirées Juste Pour Rire...
    Jan17

    Les Soirées Juste Pour Rire...

    Fri, January 17, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle du Moulinet

    More info

  • Louis-José Houde
    Jan29

    Louis-José Houde

    Wed, January 29, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Katherine Levac
    Jan31
    On sale as of
    Sat, Nov 16, 19, 12:00 PM

    Katherine Levac

    Fri, January 31, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Maxim Martin
    Feb5

    Maxim Martin

    Wed, February 5, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • P-A Méthot
    Feb6

    P-A Méthot

    Thu, February 6, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Yannick De Martino
    Feb11

    Yannick De Martino

    Tue, February 11, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Rachid Badouri
    Feb13

    Rachid Badouri

    Thu, February 13, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Martin Vachon
    Feb15

    Martin Vachon

    Sat, February 15, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle du Moulinet

    More info

  • Réal Béland
    Feb19

    Réal Béland

    Wed, February 19, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Mike Ward
    Feb20

    Mike Ward

    Thu, February 20, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Les Soirées Juste Pour Rire...
    Feb21
    On sale as of
    Sat, Nov 16, 19, 12:00 PM

    Les Soirées Juste Pour Rire...

    Fri, February 21, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle du Moulinet

    More info

  • Mike Ward
    Feb22
    On sale as of
    Sat, Nov 16, 19, 12:00 PM

    Mike Ward

    Sat, February 22, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Julien Lacroix
    Feb25

    Julien Lacroix

    Tue, February 25, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

Upper part of page



Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.