Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Number of results found: 19Results: 1-19
  • The Ultimate Queen Celebration avec Marc Martel
    Sep23

    The Ultimate Queen Celebration avec Marc Martel

    Mon, September 23, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • The Ultimate Queen Celebration avec Marc Martel
    Sep24

    The Ultimate Queen Celebration avec Marc Martel

    Tue, September 24, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • The Ultimate Queen Celebration avec Marc Martel
    Sep25

    The Ultimate Queen Celebration avec Marc Martel

    Wed, September 25, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  •  Celtic  Legends
    Oct11

    Celtic Legends

    Fri, October 11, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Dance Into The Light
    Nov21

    Dance Into The Light

    Thu, November 21, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Dance Into The Light
    Nov22

    Dance Into The Light

    Fri, November 22, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Dance Into The Light
    Nov23

    Dance Into The Light

    Sat, November 23, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Rock Story
    Dec4

    Rock Story

    Wed, December 4, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Rock Story
    Dec5

    Rock Story

    Thu, December 5, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Rock Story
    Dec14

    Rock Story

    Sat, December 14, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s
    Dec18

    Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s

    Wed, December 18, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s
    Dec19

    Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s

    Thu, December 19, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s
    Dec20

    Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s

    Fri, December 20, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s
    Dec21

    Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s

    Sat, December 21, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s
    Dec26

    Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s

    Thu, December 26, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s
    Dec27

    Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s

    Fri, December 27, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s
    Dec28

    Sylvain Cossette - La tournée 80s

    Sat, December 28, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Roch Voisine - La Tournée Americana
    Apr30

    Roch Voisine - La Tournée Americana

    Thu, April 30, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Roch Voisine - La Tournée Americana
    May1

    Roch Voisine - La Tournée Americana

    Fri, May 1, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

Upper part of page



Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.