Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


New search:

Number of results found: 18Results: 1-18
  • Mar25

    Série 1 - Les Saguenéens junior majeur de Chicoutimi

    MATCH LOCAL 2 vs Les Tigres de Victoriaville

    Sat, March 25, 2017, 4:00 PM

    Saguenay, Centre Georges-Vézina

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Mar25

    Séries 2017 - Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Match 2

    Sat, March 25, 2017, 4:00 PM

    Shawinigan, Centre Gervais Auto

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Mar26

    Séries 2017 - Voltigeurs de Drummondville

    Ronde 1 match 1 - Séries Voltigeurs

    Sun, March 26, 2017, 4:00 PM

    Drummondville, Centre Marcel Dionne

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Mar28

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    Match #1 à Val-d’Or

    Tue, March 28, 2017, 7:30 PM

    Val-d'Or, Centre Air Creebec

    More info

  • Picture not available

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Olympiques de Gatineau

    Partie locale # 1

    28 mars 2017 19h30

    Gatineau, Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Mar29

    Séries 2017 - Voltigeurs de Drummondville

    Ronde 1 match 2 - Séries Voltigeurs

    Wed, March 29, 2017, 7:00 PM

    Drummondville, Centre Marcel Dionne

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Mar29

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    MATCH #2

    Wed, March 29, 2017, 7:30 PM

    Val-d'Or, Centre Air Creebec

    More info

  • Picture not available

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Olympiques de Gatineau

    Partie locale # 2

    29 mars 2017 19h30

    Gatineau, Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Apr2
    On sale as of
    Sat, Apr 1, 17

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    Match #3

    Sun, April 2, 2017, 4:00 PM

    Val-d'Or, Centre Air Creebec

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Apr10
    On sale as of
    Mon, Apr 10, 17

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    Match #4

    Mon, April 10, 2017, 7:30 PM

    Val-d'Or, Centre Air Creebec

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Apr11
    On sale as of
    Tue, Apr 11, 17

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    Match #5

    Tue, April 11, 2017, 7:30 PM

    Val-d'Or, Centre Air Creebec

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Apr15
    On sale as of
    Sat, Apr 15, 17

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    Match #6

    Sat, April 15, 2017, 7:30 PM

    Val-d'Or, Centre Air Creebec

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Apr24
    On sale as of
    Mon, Apr 24, 17

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    Match #7

    Mon, April 24, 2017, 7:30 PM

    Val-d'Or, Centre Air Creebec

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Apr25
    On sale as of
    Tue, Apr 25, 17

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    Match #8

    Tue, April 25, 2017, 7:30 PM

    Val-d'Or, Centre Air Creebec

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Apr29
    On sale as of
    Sat, Apr 29, 17

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    Match #9

    Sat, April 29, 2017, 7:30 PM

    Val-d'Or, Centre Air Creebec

    More info

  • Picture not available
    May2
    On sale as of
    Tue, May 2, 17

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    Match #10

    Tue, May 2, 2017, 7:30 PM

    Val-d'Or, Centre Air Creebec

    More info

  • Picture not available
    May3
    On sale as of
    Wed, May 3, 17

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    Match #11

    Wed, May 3, 2017, 7:30 PM

    Val-d'Or, Centre Air Creebec

    More info

  • Picture not available
    May6
    On sale as of
    Sat, May 6, 17

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    Match #12

    Sat, May 6, 2017, 7:30 PM

    Val-d'Or, Centre Air Creebec

    More info

Upper part of page



Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies
About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile
©2017 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.