Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Accès Plus

Culture Trois-Rivières

Get the card to benefit from many advantages.

More info

You already have your card ?

To benefit of your privileges online:

  • If your card is not yet activated for the website, active it now.
  • If your card is already activated,log into your account.

 

Results: 1-15
  • Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons (L’aventure de l’Espadon)
    Nov14

    Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons

    L’aventure de l’Espadon

    Thu, November 14, 2019, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons (L’aventure de l’Espadon)
    Nov15

    Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons

    L’aventure de l’Espadon

    Fri, November 15, 2019, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons (L’aventure de l’Espadon)
    Nov16

    Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons

    L’aventure de l’Espadon

    Sat, November 16, 2019, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Nov17

    Ulysse et Pénélope

    Petits Bonheurs-Théâtre les Amis de Chiffon

    Sun, November 17, 2019, 3:00 PM

    Série Théâtre Enfance Jeunesse

    More info

  • Mélanie Ghanimé (Brute)
    Nov22

    Mélanie Ghanimé

    Brute

    Fri, November 22, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Spectacle 100 % garanti

    More info

  • Orchestre Pop de Trois-Rivières (Noël Pop)
    Nov23

    Orchestre Pop de Trois-Rivières

    Noël Pop

    Sat, November 23, 2019, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Orchestre Pop de Trois-Rivières (Noël Pop)
    Nov24

    Orchestre Pop de Trois-Rivières

    Noël Pop

    Sun, November 24, 2019, 2:00 PM

    More info

  • Le fils d’Adrien danse (P.artition B.lanche)
    Nov27

    Le fils d’Adrien danse

    P.artition B.lanche

    Wed, November 27, 2019, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Philippe-Audrey Larrue St-Jacques (Hélas, ce n’est qu’un spectacle d’humour)
    Nov28

    Philippe-Audrey Larrue St-Jacques

    Hélas, ce n’est qu’un spectacle d’humour

    Thu, November 28, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • VoxArt (La Magie de Noël)
    Nov29

    VoxArt

    La Magie de Noël

    Fri, November 29, 2019, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • VoxArt (La Magie de Noël)
    Nov30

    VoxArt

    La Magie de Noël

    Sat, November 30, 2019, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • VoxArt (La Magie de Noël)
    Dec1

    VoxArt

    La Magie de Noël

    Sun, December 1, 2019, 2:00 PM

    More info

  • Théâtre des gens de la place (Mois d’août, Osage County)
    Dec5

    Théâtre des gens de la place

    Mois d’août, Osage County

    Thu, December 5, 2019, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Théâtre des gens de la place (Mois d’août, Osage County)
    Dec6

    Théâtre des gens de la place

    Mois d’août, Osage County

    Fri, December 6, 2019, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Théâtre des gens de la place (Mois d’août, Osage County)
    Dec7

    Théâtre des gens de la place

    Mois d’août, Osage County

    Sat, December 7, 2019, 8:00 PM

    More info

Upper part of page


Results: 1-3
Orchestre Pop de Trois-Rivières 2019-2020
Culture Trois-Rivières
Block A - | Choose 1 from:
  • Orchestre Pop de Trois-Rivières (Noël Pop)

    Sat, Nov 23, 19, 7:30 PM | Sun, Nov 24, 19, 2:00 PM

Block B - | Choose 1 from:
  • Orchestre Pop de Trois-Rivières (Soirée italienne)

    Sat, Mar 7, 20, 7:30 PM | Sun, Mar 8, 20, 2:00 PM

Block C - | Choose 1 from:
  • Orchestre Pop de Trois-Rivières (La Pop au tournant du millénaire)

    Sat, May 30, 20, 7:30 PM | Sun, May 31, 20, 2:00 PM

More info
Promotion de Noël - Entourage 2019
Culture Trois-Rivières
Choose 2 to 3 from:
  • Alain Choquette (La mémoire du temps)
  • Billy Tellier (Hypocrite(s))
  • Dominic Paquet
  • Francostalgie
  • Guy Nantel (Nos droits et libertés)
  • Mario Tessier (Transparent)
More info
Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons 2019-2020
Culture Trois-Rivières
Block A - | Choose 1 from:
  • Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons (L’aventure de l’Espadon)

    Thu, Nov 14, 19, 7:30 PM | Fri, Nov 15, 19, 7:30 PM | Sat, Nov 16, 19, 4:00 PM

Block B - | Choose 1 from:
  • Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons (La Traverse)

    Thu, Jan 16, 20, 7:30 PM | Fri, Jan 17, 20, 7:30 PM | Sat, Jan 18, 20, 7:30 PM | and more…

Block C - | Choose 1 from:
  • Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons (Le passage de l’Indiana)

    Thu, Mar 26, 20, 7:30 PM | Fri, Mar 27, 20, 7:30 PM | Sat, Mar 28, 20, 7:30 PM | and more…

More info



Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies
About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile  | 
©2019 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.