Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Accès Plus

Culture Trois-Rivières

Get the card to benefit from many advantages.

More info

You already have your card ?

To benefit of your privileges online:

  • If your card is not yet activated for the website, active it now.
  • If your card is already activated,log into your account.

 

Results: 1-15
Upper part of page


Results: 1-3
Orchestre Pop de Trois-Rivières 2019-2020
Culture Trois-Rivières
Block A - | Choose 1 from:
  • Orchestre Pop de Trois-Rivières (Noël Pop)

    Sat, Nov 23, 19, 7:30 PM | Sun, Nov 24, 19, 2:00 PM

Block B - | Choose 1 from:
  • Orchestre Pop de Trois-Rivières (Soirée à l’italienne)

    Sat, Mar 7, 20, 7:30 PM | Sun, Mar 8, 20, 2:00 PM

Block C - | Choose 1 from:
  • Orchestre Pop de Trois-Rivières (La Pop au tournant du millénaire)

    Sat, May 30, 20, 7:30 PM | Sun, May 31, 20, 2:00 PM

More info
Théâtre des gens de la place 2019-2020
Culture Trois-Rivières
Block A - | Choose 1 from:
  • Théâtre des gens de la place (Le chemin des Passes-Dangereuses)

    Thu, Sep 19, 19, 8:00 PM | Fri, Sep 20, 19, 8:00 PM | Sat, Sep 21, 19, 8:00 PM | and more…

Block B - | Choose 1 from:
  • Théâtre des gens de la place (Mois d’août, Osage County)

    Thu, Dec 5, 19, 8:00 PM | Fri, Dec 6, 19, 8:00 PM | Sat, Dec 7, 19, 8:00 PM | and more…

Block C - | Choose 1 from:
  • Théâtre des gens de la place (Phèdre)

    Thu, Feb 13, 20, 8:00 PM | Fri, Feb 14, 20, 8:00 PM | Sat, Feb 15, 20, 8:00 PM | and more…

More info
Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons 2019-2020
Culture Trois-Rivières
Block A - | Choose 1 from:
  • Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons (L’aventure de l’Espadon)

    Thu, Nov 7, 19, 7:30 PM | Fri, Nov 8, 19, 7:30 PM | Sat, Nov 9, 19, 7:30 PM | and more…

Block B - | Choose 1 from:
  • Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons (La Traverse)

    Thu, Jan 16, 20, 7:30 PM | Fri, Jan 17, 20, 7:30 PM | Sat, Jan 18, 20, 7:30 PM | and more…

Block C - | Choose 1 from:
  • Théâtre des Nouveaux Compagnons (Le passage de l’Indiana)

    Thu, Mar 26, 20, 7:30 PM | Fri, Mar 27, 20, 7:30 PM | Sat, Mar 28, 20, 7:30 PM | and more…

More info



Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies
About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile  | 
©2019 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.