Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Accès Plus

Culture Trois-Rivières

Get the card to benefit from many advantages.

More info

You already have your card ?

To benefit of your privileges online:

  • If your card is not yet activated for the website, active it now.
  • If your card is already activated,log into your account.

 

Number of results found: 46Results: 1-30
  • Pierre-Luc Pomerleau
    Oct18

    Pierre-Luc Pomerleau

    Fri, October 18, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Promotion de la rentrée - Culture Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Olivier Martineau (en rodage)
    Oct19

    Olivier Martineau

    en rodage

    Sat, October 19, 2019, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Maxim Martin (Fuck Off)
    Oct25

    Maxim Martin

    Fuck Off

    Fri, October 25, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Promotion de la rentrée - Culture Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Korine Côté
    Oct26

    Korine Côté

    Sat, October 26, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Promotion de la rentrée - Culture Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Pierre Hébert (Le goût du risque)
    Nov1

    Pierre Hébert

    Le goût du risque

    Fri, November 1, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Promotion de la rentrée - Culture Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Mehdi Bousaidan (Demain)
    Nov2

    Mehdi Bousaidan

    Demain

    Sat, November 2, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Promotion de la rentrée - Culture Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Martin Vachon (1er one-man-show)
    Nov8

    Martin Vachon

    1er one-man-show

    Fri, November 8, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Eddy King (en rodage)
    Nov9
    DATE CANCELLED

    Eddy King

    en rodage

    Sat, November 9, 2019, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Patrick Norman (Bonheur partagés)
    Nov9

    Patrick Norman

    Bonheur partagés

    Sat, November 9, 2019, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Rosalie Vaillancourt (Enfant roi)
    Nov16

    Rosalie Vaillancourt

    Enfant roi

    Sat, November 16, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Promotion de la rentrée - Culture Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Jean-François Mercier (En cachette)
    Nov22

    Jean-François Mercier

    En cachette

    Fri, November 22, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Promotion de la rentrée - Culture Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Anthony Kavanagh (Showman)
    Nov22
    DATE CANCELLED

    Anthony Kavanagh

    Showman

    Fri, November 22, 2019, 8:01 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Sam Breton (Au pic pis à pelle)
    Nov30

    Sam Breton

    Au pic pis à pelle

    Sat, November 30, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Les Grandes Crues (SU’L GROS VIN)
    Dec5

    Les Grandes Crues

    SU’L GROS VIN

    Thu, December 5, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Les Grandes Crues (SU’L GROS VIN)
    Dec6

    Les Grandes Crues

    SU’L GROS VIN

    Fri, December 6, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Le choeur des Pèlerins (Noël à Jérusalem)
    Dec8

    Le choeur des Pèlerins

    Noël à Jérusalem

    Sun, December 8, 2019, 2:00 PM

    More info

  • Plume (Séquelles?)
    Dec13

    Plume

    Séquelles?

    Fri, December 13, 2019, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Yannick De Martino (Les dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne)
    Jan11

    Yannick De Martino

    Les dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne

    Sat, January 11, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Louis T (Vérités et conséquences sur scène)
    Jan18

    Louis T

    Vérités et conséquences sur scène

    Sat, January 18, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Steeve Diamond (Diamond Experience)
    Jan25

    Steeve Diamond

    Diamond Experience

    Sat, January 25, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Les Denis Drolet (En attendant le beau temps)
    Feb8

    Les Denis Drolet

    En attendant le beau temps

    Sat, February 8, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Mario Tessier (Transparent)
    Feb14

    Mario Tessier

    Transparent

    Fri, February 14, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Guillaume Wagner (Du coeur au ventre)
    Feb15

    Guillaume Wagner

    Du coeur au ventre

    Sat, February 15, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Kev Adams
    Feb22

    Kev Adams

    Sat, February 22, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Alex Nevsky
    Feb28

    Alex Nevsky

    Fri, February 28, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Patrick Groulx (Groulx)
    Feb29

    Patrick Groulx

    Groulx

    Sat, February 29, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Billy Tellier (Hypocrite(s))
    Mar7

    Billy Tellier

    Hypocrite(s)

    Sat, March 7, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Jean-François Mercier (En cachette)
    Mar13

    Jean-François Mercier

    En cachette

    Fri, March 13, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Les Soeurs Boulay
    Mar27

    Les Soeurs Boulay

    Fri, March 27, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Marjo d’Amour (Marjo et France d’Amour)
    Apr3

    Marjo d’Amour

    Marjo et France d’Amour

    Fri, April 3, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

Upper part of page



Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies
About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile  | 
©2019 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.