COVID-19: Vous possédez des billets de spectacle et d'événement, quoi faire?
Cliquez pour info
FR  |  EN
 

Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Carte Odyssée

Salle Odyssée - Maison de la culture de Gatineau

Get the card to benefit from many advantages.

More info

You already have your card ?

To benefit of your privileges online:

  • If your card is not yet activated for the website, active it now.
  • If your card is already activated,log in to your account.

 

Number of results found: 113Results: 1-30
  • Kalabanté (Afrique en cirque)
    Aug13
    DATE CANCELLED

    Kalabanté

    Afrique en cirque

    Thu, August 13, 2020, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Émile Bilodeau (Grandeur mature)
    Sep3

    Émile Bilodeau

    Grandeur mature

    Thu, September 3, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Neuf [Titre provisoire]
    Sep8
    DATE CANCELLED

    Neuf [Titre provisoire]

    Tue, September 8, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Neuf [Titre provisoire]
    Sep9
    DATE CANCELLED

    Neuf [Titre provisoire]

    Wed, September 9, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • The Musical Box (Genesis - une soirée d’extravagance - Volume 2)
    Sep10

    The Musical Box

    Genesis - une soirée d’extravagance - Volume 2

    Thu, September 10, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Broue (Tim Horton accompagne Broue)
    Sep17

    Broue

    Tim Horton accompagne Broue

    Thu, September 17, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Nouvelle supplémentaire

    More info

  • Broue (Tim Horton accompagne Broue)
    Sep18

    Broue

    Tim Horton accompagne Broue

    Fri, September 18, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Broue (Tim Horton accompagne Broue)
    Sep19

    Broue

    Tim Horton accompagne Broue

    Sat, September 19, 2020, 3:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Broue (Tim Horton accompagne Broue)
    Sep19

    Broue

    Tim Horton accompagne Broue

    Sat, September 19, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Louis-José Houde (Préfère novembre)
    Sep24

    Louis-José Houde

    Préfère novembre

    Thu, September 24, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Loud (Loud 2020)
    Sep25

    Loud

    Loud 2020

    Fri, September 25, 2020, 9:00 PM

    More info

  • Michel Barrette (L’humour de ma vie)
    Oct1

    Michel Barrette

    L’humour de ma vie

    Thu, October 1, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Bleu Jeans Bleu (Perfecto)
    Oct8

    Bleu Jeans Bleu

    Perfecto

    Thu, October 8, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Nicole, les chansons d’une vie
    Oct12

    Nicole, les chansons d’une vie

    Mon, October 12, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Sam Breton (Au pic pis à pelle)
    Oct13

    Sam Breton

    Au pic pis à pelle

    Tue, October 13, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Boucar Diouf (Magtogoek ou le chemin qui marche)
    Oct16

    Boucar Diouf

    Magtogoek ou le chemin qui marche

    Fri, October 16, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Martin Deschamps et ses invités (Comme je suis 2020)
    Oct18

    Martin Deschamps et ses invités

    Comme je suis 2020

    Sun, October 18, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Yannick de Martino (Les Dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne)
    Oct20

    Yannick de Martino

    Les Dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne

    Tue, October 20, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Je reviens chez nous
    Oct21

    Je reviens chez nous

    Wed, October 21, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Patrick Groulx (Groulx)
    Oct27

    Patrick Groulx

    Groulx

    Tue, October 27, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Nouvelle supplémentaire

    More info

  • Simon Leblanc (Déjà)
    Oct28

    Simon Leblanc

    Déjà

    Wed, October 28, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Pierre Hébert (Le goût du risque - Dernière chance!)
    Oct29

    Pierre Hébert

    Le goût du risque - Dernière chance!

    Thu, October 29, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Pour une histoire d’un soir (Joe Bocan, Marie Carmen et Marie Denis Pelletier)
    Nov1

    Pour une histoire d’un soir

    Joe Bocan, Marie Carmen et Marie Denis Pelletier

    Sun, November 1, 2020, 3:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Jean-Marc Parent (Utopie)
    Nov10

    Jean-Marc Parent

    Utopie

    Tue, November 10, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Jean-Marc Parent (Utopie)
    Nov11

    Jean-Marc Parent

    Utopie

    Wed, November 11, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Jean-Marc Parent (Utopie)
    Nov12

    Jean-Marc Parent

    Utopie

    Thu, November 12, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Louis-José Houde (Préfère novembre)
    Nov15

    Louis-José Houde

    Préfère novembre

    Sun, November 15, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • QW4RTZ
    Nov16

    QW4RTZ

    Mon, November 16, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Laurent Paquin (Déplaire)
    Nov17

    Laurent Paquin

    Déplaire

    Tue, November 17, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Lise Dion (Chu rendue là)
    Nov19

    Lise Dion

    Chu rendue là

    Thu, November 19, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

Upper part of page