Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



New search:

Shows and sport events

Number of results found: 188Results: 1-15
  • May17

    Mambo Italiano

    Wed, May 17, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • May18

    Mambo Italiano

    Thu, May 18, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • May19

    Mambo Italiano

    Fri, May 19, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • May20

    Mambo Italiano

    Sat, May 20, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • May21

    Mambo Italiano

    Sun, May 21, 2017, 2:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • May24

    Mambo Italiano

    Wed, May 24, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • May25

    Mambo Italiano

    Thu, May 25, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • May26

    Mambo Italiano

    Fri, May 26, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • May27

    Mambo Italiano

    Sat, May 27, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • May28

    Mambo Italiano

    Sun, May 28, 2017, 2:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • May31

    Mambo Italiano

    Wed, May 31, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • Jun1

    Mambo Italiano

    Thu, June 1, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • Jun2

    Mambo Italiano

    Fri, June 2, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • Jun3

    Mambo Italiano

    Sat, June 3, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

  • Jun4

    Mambo Italiano

    Sun, June 4, 2017, 2:00 PM

    Programmation municipale de Gatineau 2016-2017

    More info

Upper part of page


Subscriptions and packages

Number of results found: 13Results: 1-8
  • Club premières 2 prof / 2 comm 2017-2018

    Service des arts, culture et lettres

    Block A - Choose 2 from:

    • Cabaret Oh la la ! suite

    • Hosanna

    • Le revers du crime

    • Les muses orphelines

    Block B - Choose 2 from:

    • Je veux voir Mioussov

    • Le calendrier de ces dames

    More info

  • Club premières 4 prof 2017-2018

    Service des arts, culture et lettres

    Block A - Choose 1 from:

    • Le revers du crime

      Wed, Jul 5, 17, 8:00 PM | Thu, Jul 6, 17, 8:00 PM | Fri, Jul 7, 17, 8:00 PM | and more…

    Block B - Choose 1 from:

    • Cabaret Oh la la ! suite

      Wed, Sep 13, 17, 8:00 PM | Thu, Sep 14, 17, 8:00 PM | Fri, Sep 15, 17, 8:00 PM | and more…

    Block C - Choose 1 from:

    • Les muses orphelines

      Wed, Jan 24, 18, 8:00 PM | Thu, Jan 25, 18, 8:00 PM | Fri, Jan 26, 18, 8:00 PM | and more…

    and even more...

    More info

  • Club premières 6 pièces 2017-2018

    Service des arts, culture et lettres

    Block A - Choose 1 from:

    • Le revers du crime

      Wed, Jul 5, 17, 8:00 PM | Thu, Jul 6, 17, 8:00 PM | Fri, Jul 7, 17, 8:00 PM | and more…

    Block B - Choose 1 from:

    • Cabaret Oh la la ! suite

      Wed, Sep 13, 17, 8:00 PM | Thu, Sep 14, 17, 8:00 PM | Fri, Sep 15, 17, 8:00 PM | and more…

    Block C - Choose 1 from:

    • Je veux voir Mioussov

      Wed, Nov 1, 17, 8:00 PM | Thu, Nov 2, 17, 8:00 PM | Fri, Nov 3, 17, 8:00 PM | and more…

    and even more...

    More info

  • Forfait 20 spectacles et plus = 25% 2016-2017

    Service des arts, culture et lettres

    Choose 20 to 163 from:

    • Alexandre Désilets

    • Alexandre Poulin

    • Anthony Gomes

    • Camil

    • Caroline Savoie

    • Carte blanche 2016-2017

    • and others...

    More info

  • Forfait 20 spectacles et plus = 25% 2017-2018

    Service des arts, culture et lettres

    Choose 20 to 223 from:

    • # Autopsie 2017

    • #Laboratoire

    • Alejandra Ribera

    • Aliocha

    • Amélie Veille

    • Andrea Lindsay

    • and others...

    More info

  • Forfait 3 spectacles = 5% 2016-2017

    Service des arts, culture et lettres

    Choose 3 from:

    • Alexandre Désilets

    • Alexandre Poulin

    • Anthony Gomes

    • Camil

    • Caroline Savoie

    • Carte blanche 2016-2017

    • and others...

    More info

  • Forfait 3 spectacles = 5% 2017-2018

    Service des arts, culture et lettres

    Choose 3 from:

    • # Autopsie 2017

    • #Laboratoire

    • Alejandra Ribera

    • Alexandre Désilets

    • Aliocha

    • Amélie Veille

    • and others...

    More info

  • Forfait 4 spectacles = 10% 2016-2017

    Service des arts, culture et lettres

    Choose 4 from:

    • Alexandre Désilets

    • Alexandre Poulin

    • Anthony Gomes

    • Camil

    • Caroline Savoie

    • Carte blanche 2016-2017

    • and others...

    More info

Upper part of page



Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies
About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile
©2017 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.