Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



New search:

Number of results found: 20Results: 1-20
  • Dec17

    Le Phoenix de Sherbrooke

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, December 17, 2016, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Dec28

    Les Foreurs de Val d’Or

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, December 28, 2016, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Jan4

    Les Saguenéens de Chicoutimi

    Vs Ls Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, January 4, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Jan8

    Les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, January 8, 2017, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan11

    Le Phoenix de Sherbrooke

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, January 11, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Jan13

    L’Océanic de Rimouski

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, January 13, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Jan20

    Les Islanders de Charlottetown

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, January 20, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Jan21

    L’Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, January 21, 2017, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan31

    Le Drakkar de Baie-Comeau

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Tue, January 31, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb3

    Les Foreurs de Val d’Or

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, February 3, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb9

    Les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Thu, February 9, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb10

    Les Wildcats de Moncton

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, February 10, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb15

    L’Océanic de Rimouski

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, February 15, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb17

    Le Phoenix de Sherbrooke

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, February 17, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb25

    Les Saguenéens de Chicoutimi

    Vs Ls Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, February 25, 2017, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Mar1

    Les Tigres de Victoriaville

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, March 1, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Mar10

    Les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, March 10, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Mar12

    Les Remparts de Québec

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, March 12, 2017, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Mar17

    Les Voltigeurs de Drummondville

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, March 17, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Mar18

    L’Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, March 18, 2017, 4:00 PM

    More info

Upper part of page



Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies
About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile
©2016 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.