Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



New search:

Number of results found: 35Results: 1-30
  • Sep9

    67’s d’Ottawa

    Fri, September 9, 2016, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Sep23
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Voltigeurs de Drummondville

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, September 23, 2016, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Sep25
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Tigres de Victoriaville

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, September 25, 2016, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Oct1
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, October 1, 2016, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Oct21
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Screaming Eagles du Cape Breton

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, October 21, 2016, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Oct23
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Remparts de Québec

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, October 23, 2016, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Oct30
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    L’Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, October 30, 2016, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Nov2
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Mooseheads d’Halifax

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, November 2, 2016, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Nov9
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, November 9, 2016, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Nov11
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Voltigeurs de Drummondville

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, November 11, 2016, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Nov12
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Foreurs de Val d’Or

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, November 12, 2016, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Nov25
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Le Drakkar de Baie-Comeau

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, November 25, 2016, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Nov26
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Le Titan d’Acadie-Bathurst

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, November 26, 2016, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Dec3
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    L’Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, December 3, 2016, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Dec4
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Sea Dogs de St-John

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, December 4, 2016, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Dec17
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Le Phoenix de Sherbrooke

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, December 17, 2016, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Dec28
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Foreurs de Val d’Or

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, December 28, 2016, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Jan4
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Saguenéens de Chicoutimi

    Vs Ls Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, January 4, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Jan8
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, January 8, 2017, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan11
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Le Phoenix de Sherbrooke

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, January 11, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Jan13
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    L’Océanic de Rimouski

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, January 13, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Jan20
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Islanders de Charlottetown

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, January 20, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Jan21
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    L’Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, January 21, 2017, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan31
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Le Drakkar de Baie-Comeau

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Tue, January 31, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb3
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Foreurs de Val d’Or

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, February 3, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb9
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Thu, February 9, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb10
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Wildcats de Moncton

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, February 10, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb15
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    L’Océanic de Rimouski

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, February 15, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb17
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Le Phoenix de Sherbrooke

    Vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, February 17, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb25
    On sale as of
    Sat, Sep 17, 16

    Les Saguenéens de Chicoutimi

    Vs Ls Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, February 25, 2017, 7:30 PM

    More info

Upper part of page



Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies
About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile
©2016 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.