COVID-19: Vous possédez des billets de spectacle et d'événement, quoi faire?
Cliquez pour info
FR  |  EN
 

Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Accès Privilèges

Le Carré 150

Get the card to benefit from many advantages.

More info

You already have your card ?

To benefit of your privileges online:

  • If your card is not yet activated for the website, active it now.
  • If your card is already activated,log in to your account.

 

Number of results found: 72Results: 1-30
  • Julien Lacroix (Jusqu’ici tout va bien)
    Sep10
    DATE CANCELLED

    Julien Lacroix

    Jusqu’ici tout va bien

    Thu, September 10, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Steve Hill (One Man Band)
    Sep18

    Steve Hill

    One Man Band

    Fri, September 18, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Cathy Gauthier (En rodage)
    Sep19

    Cathy Gauthier

    En rodage

    Sat, September 19, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Margie Gillis - Projet Héritage (Évolutions)
    Sep23

    Margie Gillis - Projet Héritage

    Évolutions

    Wed, September 23, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Patrick Groulx (Groulx)
    Sep25

    Patrick Groulx

    Groulx

    Fri, September 25, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Dan Bigras (25 ans, 25 chansons)
    Sep26

    Dan Bigras

    25 ans, 25 chansons

    Sat, September 26, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Messmer (Hypersensoriel)
    Oct2

    Messmer

    Hypersensoriel

    Fri, October 2, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Pour une histoire d’un soir (Joe Bocan, Marie Carmen et Marie Denise Pelletier)
    Oct3

    Pour une histoire d’un soir

    Joe Bocan, Marie Carmen et Marie Denise Pelletier

    Sat, October 3, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Yannick De Martino (Les dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne )
    Oct8

    Yannick De Martino

    Les dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne

    Thu, October 8, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Les Grandes Crues (Su’l Gros Vin)
    DATE CANCELLED

    Les Grandes Crues

    Su’l Gros Vin

    spectacle reporté au 9 avril 21, courriel à venir

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Jonas Tomalty (Undivided)
    Oct9

    Jonas Tomalty

    Undivided

    Fri, October 9, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Pierre Lapointe (Pour déjouer l’ennui)
    Oct10

    Pierre Lapointe

    Pour déjouer l’ennui

    Sat, October 10, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Neuf [titre provisoire] (de Mani Soleymanlou)
    Oct14

    Neuf [titre provisoire]

    de Mani Soleymanlou

    Wed, October 14, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • QW4RTZ (Le meilleur des quatre)
    Oct15

    QW4RTZ

    Le meilleur des quatre

    Thu, October 15, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Loud (Loud 2020 Tour)
    Oct16

    Loud

    Loud 2020 Tour

    Fri, October 16, 2020, 9:15 PM

    More info

  • Rachid Badouri (Les Fleurs du tapis)
    Oct17

    Rachid Badouri

    Les Fleurs du tapis

    Sat, October 17, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Geneviève Jodoin (J’ai toujours su)
    Oct18

    Geneviève Jodoin

    J’ai toujours su

    Sun, October 18, 2020, 3:00 PM

    More info

  • Michèle Richard (se raconte: sa vie, sa musique, ses souvenirs)
    Oct25

    Michèle Richard

    se raconte: sa vie, sa musique, ses souvenirs

    Sun, October 25, 2020, 3:00 PM

    More info

  • Passe-Partout (Coucou Passe-Partout, le spectacle!)
    Nov1

    Passe-Partout

    Coucou Passe-Partout, le spectacle!

    Sun, November 1, 2020, 11:00 AM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Passe-Partout (Coucou Passe-Partout, le spectacle!)
    Nov1

    Passe-Partout

    Coucou Passe-Partout, le spectacle!

    Sun, November 1, 2020, 3:00 PM

    More info

  • Mario Tessier (Transparent)
    Nov6

    Mario Tessier

    Transparent

    Fri, November 6, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Sam Breton (Au pic pis à pelle )
    Nov7

    Sam Breton

    Au pic pis à pelle

    Sat, November 7, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Simon Gouache (Une belle soirée)
    Nov13

    Simon Gouache

    Une belle soirée

    Fri, November 13, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Broue (Nouvelle administration)
    Nov14

    Broue

    Nouvelle administration

    Sat, November 14, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Broue (Nouvelle administration)
    Nov15

    Broue

    Nouvelle administration

    Sun, November 15, 2020, 3:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Michel Barrette (L’humour de ma vie)
    Nov28

    Michel Barrette

    L’humour de ma vie

    Sat, November 28, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Noël, une tradition en chanson (Avec les plus belles et grandes voix du Québec)
    Dec3

    Noël, une tradition en chanson

    Avec les plus belles et grandes voix du Québec

    Thu, December 3, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Simon Leblanc (Déjà)
    Dec4

    Simon Leblanc

    Déjà

    Fri, December 4, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Lise Dion (Chu rendue là)
    Dec11

    Lise Dion

    Chu rendue là

    Fri, December 11, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Lise Dion (Chu rendue là)
    Dec12

    Lise Dion

    Chu rendue là

    Sat, December 12, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

Upper part of page