COVID-19: Vous possédez des billets de spectacle et d'événement, quoi faire?
Cliquez pour info
FR  |  EN
 

Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Carte privilèges Odyscène

Get the card to benefit from many advantages.

More info

You already have your card ?

To benefit of your privileges online:

  • If your card is not yet activated for the website, active it now.
  • If your card is already activated,log in to your account.

 

Results: 1-15
  • Nic Gignac
    Aug21
    DATE CANCELLED

    Nic Gignac

    Fri, August 21, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Nic Gignac
    Aug22
    DATE CANCELLED

    Nic Gignac

    Sat, August 22, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Guillaume Pineault
    Aug29
    DATE CANCELLED

    Guillaume Pineault

    Sat, August 29, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais en rodage
    Sep3

    Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais en rodage

    Thu, September 3, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Salebarbes
    Sep9
    DATE CANCELLED

    Salebarbes

    Wed, September 9, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Plume Latraverse
    Sep17

    Plume Latraverse

    Thu, September 17, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Bernard Adamus
    Sep19
    DATE CANCELLED

    Bernard Adamus

    Sat, September 19, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Maude Landry
    Oct2
    DATE CANCELLED

    Maude Landry

    Fri, October 2, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Kevin Parent
    Oct3

    Kevin Parent

    Sat, October 3, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Patrick Groulx
    Oct15
    DATE CANCELLED

    Patrick Groulx

    Thu, October 15, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Guillaume Wagner
    Oct16

    Guillaume Wagner

    Fri, October 16, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Qui bougera - Ample Man Danse
    Oct18

    Qui bougera - Ample Man Danse

    Sun, October 18, 2020, 3:00 PM

    More info

  • Philippe-Audrey Larrue St-Jacques
    Nov19

    Philippe-Audrey Larrue St-Jacques

    Thu, November 19, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Louis T
    Dec19

    Louis T

    Sat, December 19, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Phil Roy en rodage
    Jan14

    Phil Roy en rodage

    Thu, January 14, 2021, 8:00 PM

    More info

Upper part of page


Results: 1-1
Théâtre-danse-musique 2019-2020
Odyscène
Spectacles | Choose 3 to 54 from:
  • Ben Caplan
  • NEUF [titre provisoire]
  • Qui bougera - Ample Man Danse
More info