COVID-19: Vous possédez des billets de spectacle et d'événement, quoi faire?
Cliquez pour info
FR  |  EN
 

Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Carte privilèges Odyscène

Get the card to benefit from many advantages.

More info

You already have your card ?

To benefit of your privileges online:

  • If your card is not yet activated for the website, active it now.
  • If your card is already activated,log in to your account.

 

Results: 1-15
  • Parasite
    Jun3
    DATE CANCELLED

    Parasite

    Wed, June 3, 2020, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Sorry we missed you (désolé de vous avoir manqué)
    Jun10
    DATE CANCELLED

    Sorry we missed you (désolé de vous avoir manqué)

    Wed, June 10, 2020, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • The song of names (Le chant des noms)
    Jun17
    DATE CANCELLED

    The song of names (Le chant des noms)

    Wed, June 17, 2020, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Arnaud Soly
    Jul11

    Arnaud Soly

    Sat, July 11, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Cathy Gauthier en rodage
    Jul17

    Cathy Gauthier en rodage

    Fri, July 17, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Cathy Gauthier en rodage
    Jul18

    Cathy Gauthier en rodage

    Sat, July 18, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Mélanie Couture
    Jul24

    Mélanie Couture

    Fri, July 24, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Mélanie Couture
    Jul25

    Mélanie Couture

    Sat, July 25, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Charles Beauchesne
    Jul31
    DATE CANCELLED

    Charles Beauchesne

    Fri, July 31, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Nic Gignac
    Aug21
    DATE CANCELLED

    Nic Gignac

    Fri, August 21, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Nic Gignac
    Aug22
    DATE CANCELLED

    Nic Gignac

    Sat, August 22, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Les Ringos
    Aug27

    Les Ringos

    Thu, August 27, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Guillaume Pineault
    Aug29

    Guillaume Pineault

    Sat, August 29, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais en rodage
    Sep3

    Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais en rodage

    Thu, September 3, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Salebarbes
    Sep9
    DATE CANCELLED

    Salebarbes

    Wed, September 9, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

Upper part of page


Results: 1-1
Théâtre-danse-musique 2019-2020
Odyscène
Spectacles | Choose 3 to 54 from:
  • Ben Caplan
  • NEUF [titre provisoire]
  • Qui bougera - Ample Man Danse
More info