Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Expand your search:


New search:

Number of results found: 27Results: 1-27
  • Oct24

    Les Tigres de Victoriaville vs Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, October 24, 2018, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Oct26

    L’Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, October 26, 2018, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Nov3

    Les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, November 3, 2018, 7:00 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Nov4

    Les Remparts de Québec vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, November 4, 2018, 4:00 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Nov7

    Les Sea Dogs de St-John vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, November 7, 2018, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Nov16

    Les Voltigeurs de Drummondville vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, November 16, 2018, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Nov24

    Les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, November 24, 2018, 7:00 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Nov25

    Les Tigres de Victoriaville vs Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, November 25, 2018, 4:00 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Dec1

    Les Cataractes de Shawinigan vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, December 1, 2018, 7:00 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Dec7

    67’s d’Ottawa vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, December 7, 2018, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Dec14

    L’Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, December 14, 2018, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Dec28

    Les Foreurs de Val d’Or vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, December 28, 2018, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Jan4

    Les Saguenéens de Chicoutimi vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, January 4, 2019, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Jan5

    Le Titan d’Acadie-Bathurst vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, January 5, 2019, 7:00 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Jan19

    L’Océanic de Rimouski vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, January 19, 2019, 7:00 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Jan20

    L’Océanic de Rimouski vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, January 20, 2019, 4:00 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Jan29

    Les Voltigeurs de Drummondville vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Tue, January 29, 2019, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Feb5

    Les Cataractes de Shawinigan vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Tue, February 5, 2019, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Feb9

    Les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sat, February 9, 2019, 7:00 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Feb10

    Les Foreurs de Val d’Or vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, February 10, 2019, 4:00 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Feb20

    Les Screaming Eagles du Cape Breton vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, February 20, 2019, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Feb22

    Le Phoenix de Sherbrooke vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, February 22, 2019, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Feb24

    Le Drakkar de Baie-Comeau vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, February 24, 2019, 3:00 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Mar3

    Les Islanders de Charlottetown vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun, March 3, 2019, 4:00 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Mar5

    Les Mooseheads d’Halifax vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Tue, March 5, 2019, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Mar8

    Les Remparts de Québec vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri, March 8, 2019, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

  • Mar13

    L’Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand vs Les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Wed, March 13, 2019, 7:30 PM

    Centre Robert-Guertin

    More info

Upper part of page



Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies
About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile  | 
©2018 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.