Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Filter the results:


New search:

Number of results found: 15Results: 1-15
  • Apr26
    On sale as of
    Tue, Mar 28, 17, 11:00 AM

    Défi OSEntreprendre Mauricie

    Gala Création d’entreprise

    Wed, April 26, 2017, 7:00 PM

    Trois-Rivières, Anaïs-Allard-Rousseau

    More info

  • Jul20
    On sale as of
    Wed, Mar 29, 17, 6:00 AM

    Katherine Levac

    Thu, July 20, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Cabaret BMO Sainte-Thérèse

    More info

  • Jul27
    On sale as of
    Wed, Mar 29, 17, 6:00 AM

    Katherine Levac

    Thu, July 27, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Cabaret BMO Sainte-Thérèse

    More info

  • Aug30
    On sale as of
    Wed, Mar 29, 17, 11:00 AM

    Presale available

    Anthony Kavanagh

    Show Man

    Wed, August 30, 2017, 8:30 PM

    Victoriaville, Le Carré 150 - Cabaret Guy-Aubert

    More info

  • Aug31
    On sale as of
    Wed, Mar 29, 17, 11:00 AM

    Presale available

    Anthony Kavanagh

    Show Man

    Thu, August 31, 2017, 8:30 PM

    Victoriaville, Le Carré 150 - Cabaret Guy-Aubert

    More info

  • Sep17
    On sale as of
    Wed, Mar 29, 17, 11:00 AM

    Presale available

    Virtuose

    Le spectacle

    Sun, September 17, 2017, 3:00 PM

    Victoriaville, Le Carré 150 - Salle Les-frères-Lemaire

    More info

  • Oct20
    On sale as of
    Wed, Mar 29, 17, 11:00 AM

    Presale available

    Paul Piché

    Fri, October 20, 2017, 8:00 PM

    Trois-Rivières, J.-Antonio-Thompson

    More info

  • Feb10
    On sale as of
    Wed, Mar 29, 17, 11:00 AM

    Presale available

    Jay du Temple

    Sat, February 10, 2018, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre CÉGEP de Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Mar15
    On sale as of
    Wed, Mar 29, 17, 11:00 AM

    Presale available

    Katherine Levac

    Velours

    Thu, March 15, 2018, 8:00 PM

    Victoriaville, Le Carré 150 - Salle Les-frères-Lemaire

    More info

  • Jun9
    On sale as of
    Wed, Mar 29, 17, 10:00 AM

    Katherine Levac

    Sat, June 9, 2018, 8:00 PM

    Saguenay, Théâtre Banque Nationale

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Apr2
    On sale as of
    Sat, Apr 1, 17

    Séries éliminatoires 2017 - Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    Match #3

    Sun, April 2, 2017, 4:00 PM

    Val-d'Or, Centre Air Creebec

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Jun4
    On sale as of
    Sat, Apr 1, 17, 10:00 AM

    Harry Potter

    La pierre philosophale - G -

    Sun, June 4, 2017, 6:30 PM

    Sainte-Thérèse, Théâtre Lionel-Groulx

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Jun10
    On sale as of
    Sat, Apr 1, 17, 3:00 PM

    Harry Potter

    La pierre philosophale - K -

    Sat, June 10, 2017, 6:30 PM

    Sainte-Thérèse, Théâtre Lionel-Groulx

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Jun10
    On sale as of
    Sat, Apr 1, 17, 12:30 PM

    Harry Potter

    La pierre philosophale - J -

    Sat, June 10, 2017, 1:30 PM

    Sainte-Thérèse, Théâtre Lionel-Groulx

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Apr20
    On sale as of
    Sat, Apr 1, 17

    Katherine Levac

    Velours

    Fri, April 20, 2018, 8:00 PM

    Sherbrooke, Maurice-O’Bready

    More info

Upper part of page



Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies
About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile
©2017 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.