Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Number of results found: 26Results: 1-26
  • Oct26

    Tigres de Victoriaville

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Fri, October 26, 2018, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Nov9

    Remparts de Québec

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Fri, November 9, 2018, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Nov10

    Phoenix de Sherbrooke

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Sat, November 10, 2018, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Nov18

    Screaming Eagles du Cape Breton

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Sun, November 18, 2018, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Nov24

    Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Sat, November 24, 2018, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Nov25

    Saguenéens de Chicoutimi

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Sun, November 25, 2018, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Nov29

    Wildcats de Moncton

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Thu, November 29, 2018, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Nov30

    Mooseheads de Halifax

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Fri, November 30, 2018, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Dec7

    Océanic de Rimouski

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Fri, December 7, 2018, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Dec15

    Foreurs de Val-d’Or

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Sat, December 15, 2018, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Dec31

    Drakkar de Baie-Comeau

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Mon, December 31, 2018, 2:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan3

    Titan d’Acadie-Bathurst

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Thu, January 3, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan5

    Voltigeurs de Drummondville

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Sat, January 5, 2019, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan16

    Olympiques de Gatineau

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Wed, January 16, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan25

    Tigres de Victoriaville

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Fri, January 25, 2019, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Jan26

    Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Sat, January 26, 2019, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan31

    Sea Dogs de Saint John

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Thu, January 31, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Feb1

    Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Fri, February 1, 2019, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Feb14

    Saguenéens de Chicoutimi

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Thu, February 14, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Feb20

    Remparts de Québec

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Wed, February 20, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Mar1

    Islanders de Charlottetown

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Fri, March 1, 2019, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Mar6

    Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Wed, March 6, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Mar8

    Drakkar de Baie-Comeau

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Fri, March 8, 2019, 7:30 PM

    More info

  • Mar9

    Drakkar de Baie-Comeau

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Sat, March 9, 2019, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Mar13

    Phoenix de Sherbrooke

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Wed, March 13, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Mar16

    Tigres de Victoriaville

    vs les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Sat, March 16, 2019, 4:00 PM

    More info

Upper part of page



Home page  |  Site map  |  Contact us  |  My transaction  |  Conditions & policies
About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile  | 
©2018 Réseau Ovation inc.  All rights reserved.