Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Number of results found: 16Results: 1-16
  • Dec30

    Tigres de Victoriaville vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Sun, December 30, 2018, 3:00 PM

    More info

  • Dec31

    Olympiques de Gatineau vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Mon, December 31, 2018, 2:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan9

    Tigres de Victoriaville vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Wed, January 9, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan13

    Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Sun, January 13, 2019, 3:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan19

    Voltigeurs de Drummondville vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Sat, January 19, 2019, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan25

    Foreurs de Val-d’Or vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Fri, January 25, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Jan27

    Olympiques de Gatineau vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Sun, January 27, 2019, 3:00 PM

    More info

  • Feb7

    Drakkar de Baie-Comeau vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Thu, February 7, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Feb8

    Foreurs de Val-d’Or vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Fri, February 8, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Feb10

    Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Sun, February 10, 2019, 3:00 PM

    More info

  • Feb15

    Cataractes de Shawinigan vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Fri, February 15, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Feb17

    Screaming Eagles du Cap-Breton vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Sun, February 17, 2019, 3:00 PM

    More info

  • Feb23

    Drakkar de Baie-Comeau vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Sat, February 23, 2019, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Mar6

    Remparts de Québec vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Wed, March 6, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Mar8

    Saguenéens de Chicoutimi vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Fri, March 8, 2019, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Mar9

    Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Sat, March 9, 2019, 4:00 PM

    More info

Upper part of page



Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2018 All rights reserved.