Presentation

Cavalia - Odysseo (Winnipeg)

The creators of this new ode to the horse indulged all their artistic ambitions and, in so doing, have delivered a larger-than-life spectacle, a two-hour dream that is a feast for the eyes. Odysseo gambles and wins, delivering a spectacle with soul and pushing the limits of live entertainment while and sending hearts racing.

Informations

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

Choose the desired date among those available.

Date Buy tickets
Tue, June 19, 2018, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Wed, June 20, 2018, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Thu, June 21, 2018, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, June 22, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, June 23, 2018, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sun, June 24, 2018, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue, June 26, 2018, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Wed, June 27, 2018, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Thu, June 28, 2018, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, June 29, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, June 30, 2018, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sun, July 1, 2018, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Mon, July 2, 2018, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Wed, July 4, 2018, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 2:00 PM (60min EDITION) Buy tickets
Fri, July 6, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 7, 2018, 2:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 7, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Sun, July 8, 2018, 2:00 PM Buy tickets

Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2018 All rights reserved.