Presentation

Belles-Soeurs
Belles-Soeurs
Théâtre Capitole, 972, rue Saint-Jean, Québec, G1R 1R5

Category: Theater Music

In order to celebrate the 50th anniversary of its creation, the show “Belles-Soeurs, théâtre musical” hits the road again! The much acclaimed musical version of Michel Tremblay’s masterpiece will make a stop at Le Capitole in fall 2018.
 
 

Informations

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

Choose the desired date among those available.

Date Buy tickets
Wed, November 7, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Thu, November 8, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Fri, November 9, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, November 10, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Sun, November 11, 2018, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
Wed, November 14, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Thu, November 15, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Fri, November 16, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, November 17, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Sun, November 18, 2018, 4:00 PM Buy tickets
Wed, November 21, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Thu, November 22, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Fri, November 23, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, November 24, 2018, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Sun, November 25, 2018, 4:00 PM Buy tickets

Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2018 All rights reserved.