Presentation

Francostalgie - La Grande revue musicale
Francostalgie - La Grande revue musicale
Théâtre Capitole, 972, rue Saint-Jean, Québec, G1R 1R5

Category: Song

Talented performers, 65 hits, some of our greatest artists celebrated...
 
Francostalgie is a major musical show gathering 65 french hits which marked the history of music from one continent to another between 1965 and 1995. From Johnny Hallyday to Céline Dion, as well as Charles Aznavour, Robert Charlebois, Niagara, Joe Dassin, Indochine, Patrick Bruel and more, the show leads us from one era to another, going through all musical styles, moods and emotions. Carried by exclusive confidences and anecdotes from unique TV host Michel Drucker, each song puts us back in the social, political or cultural context of the time, whether in France or in Quebec. Accompanied by an orchestra and supported by a rhythmic staging as well as a technological and cinematographic video support, the talented singers present us a great celebration that promises tremendous performances.
 
Francostalgie, because great songs never die!
Talented performers, 65 hits, some of our greatest artists celebrated...
 
Francostalgie is a major musical show gathering 65 french hits which marked the history of music from one continent to another between 1965 and 1995. From Johnny Hallyday to Céline Dion, as well as Charles Aznavour, Robert Charlebois, Niagara, Joe Dassin, Indochine, Patrick Bruel and more, the show leads us from one era to another, going through all musical styles, moods and... more >

Informations

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

Choose the desired date among those available.

Number of results found: 40
Results: 1 - 30
Date Buy tickets
Wed, July 17, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Thu, July 18, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, July 19, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 20, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sun, July 21, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Wed, July 24, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Thu, July 25, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, July 26, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, July 27, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sun, July 28, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Wed, July 31, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Thu, August 1, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, August 2, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 3, 2019, 1:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 3, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sun, August 4, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Wed, August 7, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Thu, August 8, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, August 9, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 10, 2019, 1:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 10, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sun, August 11, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Wed, August 14, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Thu, August 15, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Fri, August 16, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 17, 2019, 1:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat, August 17, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Sun, August 18, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Wed, August 21, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets
Thu, August 22, 2019, 8:30 PM Buy tickets

Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.