Presentation

Marc Dupré
Marc Dupré
Théâtre Capitole, 972, rue Saint-Jean, Québec, G1R 1R5

Category: Variety

With the launching of his new album « La vie qu’il nous reste », and its two latest singles Du bonheur dans les étoiles and Rester Forts already airwave hits, Marc Dupré is without a doubt one of the major players on the Quebec pop rock scene.
 
Marc is taking his new show on the road and will be performing a few of the tracks from his album, as well as some of his greatest hits, several having reached the top of the charts, and a few covers that he likes, infused with his infectious sense of humor.
This is a show that you won’t want to miss!
 
With the launching of his new album « La vie qu’il nous reste », and its two latest singles Du bonheur dans les étoiles and Rester Forts already airwave hits, Marc Dupré is without a doubt one of the major players on the Quebec pop rock scene.
 
Marc is taking his new show on the road and will be performing a few of the tracks from his album, as well as some of his greatest hits, several having reached the top of the charts, and a few covers that he... more >

Website: http://www.marcdupre.com

Informations


 

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

Choose the desired date among those available.

Date Buy tickets
Fri, February 8, 2019, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Sat, February 9, 2019, 8:00 PM Buy tickets

Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.

Présentation

Marc Dupré
Marc Dupré
Théâtre Capitole, 972, rue Saint-Jean, Québec, G1R 1R5

Catégorie: Variété

Avec la parution de son nouvel album "La vie qu’il nous reste", dont les deux premiers extraits Du bonheur dans les étoiles et Rester Forts sont déjà des succès radio, Marc Dupré est sans contredit un incontournable de la chanson pop-rock québécoise.
 
Marc repart en tournée avec un tout nouveau spectacle où il présentera des pièces de cet album en plus de ses plus grands succès, dont plusieurs ont trôné au sommet des palmarès, ainsi que quelques reprises qu’il affectionne, le tout teinté de son humour contagieux.
C’est un rendez-vous à ne pas manquer!

 
Avec la parution de son nouvel album "La vie qu’il nous reste", dont les deux premiers extraits Du bonheur dans les étoiles et Rester Forts sont déjà des succès radio, Marc Dupré est sans contredit un incontournable de la chanson pop-rock québécoise.
 
Marc repart en tournée avec un tout nouveau spectacle où il présentera des pièces de cet album en plus de ses plus grands succès, dont plusieurs ont trôné au sommet des palmarès, ainsi que quelques reprises... suite >

Site web: http://www.marcdupre.com

Informations


 

Services

Photos

Videos


Envoyer par courriel
Imprimer

Choisissez la date désirée parmi celles disponibles.

Date Achat de billets
ven. 8 février 2019, 20h Achetez des billets
sam. 9 février 2019, 20h Achetez des billets

Contactez-nous  |  Conditions & politiques  |  À propos de Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technologie fournie par Réseau Ovation inc.
©2018 Tous droits réservés.