Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Results: 1-15
  • Gregory Charles Vintage 69
    Oct18

    Gregory Charles Vintage 69

    Fri, October 18, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Corbeil et Maranda : Naïfs
    Oct23

    Corbeil et Maranda : Naïfs

    Wed, October 23, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Brit 60’s Experience
    Oct24

    Brit 60’s Experiencebeing promoted

    Thu, October 24, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Bowie Revisited
    Oct25

    Bowie Revisitedbeing promoted

    Fri, October 25, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • So Project Gabriel
    Oct26

    So Project Gabrielbeing promoted

    Sat, October 26, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Conférences « Les Grands Investisseurs »
    Oct29

    Conférences « Les Grands Investisseurs »

    Tue, October 29, 2019, 7:15 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Mariana Mazza
    Nov2

    Mariana Mazza

    Sat, November 2, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Mariana Mazza
    Nov3

    Mariana Mazza

    Sun, November 3, 2019, 3:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Souviens-toi Joe
    Nov9

    Souviens-toi Joe

    Sat, November 9, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Ladies Night, Last Call
    Nov13

    Ladies Night, Last Call

    Wed, November 13, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Ladies Night, Last Call
    Nov14

    Ladies Night, Last Call

    Thu, November 14, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Ladies Night, Last Call
    Nov15

    Ladies Night, Last Call

    Fri, November 15, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Ladies Night, Last Call
    Nov16

    Ladies Night, Last Call

    Sat, November 16, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Ladies Night, Last Call
    Nov17
    DATE CANCELLED

    Ladies Night, Last Call

    Sun, November 17, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Dance Into The Light
    Nov21

    Dance Into The Light

    Thu, November 21, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

Upper part of page


Results: 1-1
Forfait 2 ou 3 spectacles Brit 60’s-Bowie-Gabriel
Le Capitole de Québec
Choose 2 to 3 from:
  • Bowie Revisited
  • Brit 60’s Experience
  • So Project Gabriel
More info



Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.