COVID-19: Vous possédez des billets de spectacle et d'événement, quoi faire?
Cliquez pour info

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Number of results found: 119Results: 1-30
  • Picture not available
    Jul14
    DATE CANCELLED

    Gab Bouchard

    Tue, July 14, 2020, 5:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Jul28
    DATE CANCELLED

    Rosie Valland

    Tue, July 28, 2020, 5:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Aug11
    DATE CANCELLED

    Zoo Baby

    Tue, August 11, 2020, 5:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Aug13
    DATE CANCELLED

    Appelez-moi Stéphane

    Thu, August 13, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Aug15
    DATE CANCELLED

    Appelez-moi Stéphane

    Sat, August 15, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Aug18
    DATE CANCELLED

    Appelez-moi Stéphane

    Tue, August 18, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Aug19
    DATE CANCELLED

    Appelez-moi Stéphane

    Wed, August 19, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Aug25
    DATE CANCELLED

    Mat Vezio et Désirée

    Tue, August 25, 2020, 5:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Aug28
    DATE CANCELLED

    Appelez-moi Stéphane

    Fri, August 28, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Aug29
    DATE CANCELLED

    Appelez-moi Stéphane

    Sat, August 29, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Sep5
    DATE CANCELLED

    Appelez-moi Stéphane

    Sat, September 5, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Roch Voisine
    Sep12

    Roch Voisine

    Sat, September 12, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Neuf (titre provisoire)
    Sep13

    Neuf (titre provisoire)

    Sun, September 13, 2020, 7:30 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Sep14

    France

    Mon, September 14, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Marie-Mai
    Sep15

    Marie-Mai

    Tue, September 15, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Sep16

    Simon Leblanc

    Déjà

    Wed, September 16, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Philippe Bond
    Sep17

    Philippe Bond

    Thu, September 17, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Rachid Badouri
    Sep24

    Rachid Badouri

    Thu, September 24, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Louis-José Houde
    Sep29

    Louis-José Houde

    Tue, September 29, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Rosalie Vaillancourt
    Oct1

    Rosalie Vaillancourt

    Thu, October 1, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Oct3

    Les Cowboys Fringants

    Sat, October 3, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • P-A Méthot
    Oct6

    P-A Méthot

    Tue, October 6, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Olivier Martineau
    Oct8

    Olivier Martineau

    Thu, October 8, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Oct10

    Bleu Jeans Bleu

    Sat, October 10, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Oct12

    Cambodge

    Mon, October 12, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Dominic Paquet
    Oct13

    Dominic Paquet

    Tue, October 13, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Oct15

    Francois Bellefeuille

    Thu, October 15, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Oct16

    Gala comédie star

    Fri, October 16, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Oct17

    Loud

    Sat, October 17, 2020, 9:15 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Andre Sauve
    Oct21

    Andre Sauve

    Wed, October 21, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

Upper part of page



Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2020 All rights reserved.