Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Number of results found: 140Results: 121-140
  • Jean-Claude Gélinas - Tout ou rien
    Oct24

    Jean-Claude Gélinas - Tout ou rien

    Sat, October 24, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Les années Jukebox.. de Piaf à Sinatra
    Oct25

    Les années Jukebox.. de Piaf à Sinatra

    Sun, October 25, 2020, 3:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Nic Gignac, La magie du Rock
    Nov12

    Nic Gignac, La magie du Rock

    Thu, November 12, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Geneviève Jodoin - J’ai toujours su
    Nov13

    Geneviève Jodoin - J’ai toujours su

    Fri, November 13, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Souviens-toi Joe
    Nov14

    Souviens-toi Joe

    Sat, November 14, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Père Michel-Marie
    Nov15

    Père Michel-Marie

    Sun, November 15, 2020, 2:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Space - The Best of Pink Floyd Show
    Nov20

    Space - The Best of Pink Floyd Show

    Fri, November 20, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Space - The Best of Pink Floyd Show
    Nov21

    Space - The Best of Pink Floyd Show

    Sat, November 21, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Martin Levac, Nouveau Spectacle
    Nov27

    Martin Levac, Nouveau Spectacle

    Fri, November 27, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Martin Levac, Nouveau Spectacle
    Nov28

    Martin Levac, Nouveau Spectacle

    Sat, November 28, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • André-Philippe Gagnon
    Dec2

    André-Philippe Gagnon

    Wed, December 2, 2020, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • André-Philippe Gagnon
    Dec3

    André-Philippe Gagnon

    Thu, December 3, 2020, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • André-Philippe Gagnon
    Dec4

    André-Philippe Gagnon

    Fri, December 4, 2020, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • André-Philippe Gagnon
    Dec5

    André-Philippe Gagnon

    Sat, December 5, 2020, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • André-Philippe Gagnon
    Dec20

    André-Philippe Gagnon

    Sun, December 20, 2020, 3:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • André-Philippe Gagnon
    Dec21

    André-Philippe Gagnon

    Mon, December 21, 2020, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • André-Philippe Gagnon
    Dec22

    André-Philippe Gagnon

    Tue, December 22, 2020, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • André-Philippe Gagnon
    Dec23

    André-Philippe Gagnon

    Wed, December 23, 2020, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Irvin Blais
    Mar20

    Irvin Blais

    Sat, March 20, 2021, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Cartes-Cadeaux (Capitole Québec seulement)
    Jan31

    Cartes-Cadeaux

    Capitole Québec seulement

    Mon, January 31, 2022, 11:59 PM

    Divers

    More info

Upper part of page



Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2020 All rights reserved.