Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Number of results found: 191Results: 91-120
  • Taiwan (H-S)
    Feb10

    Taiwan (H-S)

    Mon, February 10, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Yannick De Martino
    Feb11

    Yannick De Martino

    Tue, February 11, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Rachid Badouri
    Feb13

    Rachid Badouri

    Thu, February 13, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Marjo D’Amour (Marjo et France D’Amour)
    Feb14

    Marjo D’Amour (Marjo et France D’Amour)

    Fri, February 14, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Pascale Picard
    Feb14

    Pascale Picard

    Fri, February 14, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle du Moulinet

    More info

  • Fais-toi une belle vie
    Feb15

    Fais-toi une belle vie

    Sat, February 15, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Martin Vachon
    Feb15

    Martin Vachon

    Sat, February 15, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle du Moulinet

    More info

  • Stéphane Tétreault & Marie-Eve Scarfone
    Feb16

    Stéphane Tétreault & Marie-Eve Scarfone

    Sun, February 16, 2020, 3:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Réal Béland
    Feb19

    Réal Béland

    Wed, February 19, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Mike Ward
    Feb20

    Mike Ward

    Thu, February 20, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Les Soirées Juste Pour Rire...
    Feb21
    On sale as of
    Sat, Nov 16, 19, 12:00 PM

    Les Soirées Juste Pour Rire...

    Fri, February 21, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle du Moulinet

    More info

  • L’Anamour
    Feb22

    L’Anamour

    Sat, February 22, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle du Moulinet

    More info

  • Mike Ward
    Feb22
    On sale as of
    Sat, Nov 16, 19, 12:00 PM

    Mike Ward

    Sat, February 22, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Feb23
    On sale as of
    Sat, Nov 16, 19, 12:00 PM

    Une Carmen pour tout le Québec!

    Sun, February 23, 2020, 2:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Éthiopie
    Feb24

    Éthiopie

    Mon, February 24, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Julien Lacroix
    Feb25

    Julien Lacroix

    Tue, February 25, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Simon Leblanc (Déjà)
    Feb26

    Simon Leblanc

    Déjà

    Wed, February 26, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Korine Côté
    Feb27

    Korine Côté

    Thu, February 27, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Feb28
    On sale as of
    Sat, Nov 16, 19, 12:00 PM

    Nach

    Fri, February 28, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle du Moulinet

    More info

  • Winterreise
    Feb29

    Winterreise

    Sat, February 29, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Montréal Guitare Trio et California Guitar Trio
    Mar1

    Montréal Guitare Trio et California Guitar Trio

    Sun, March 1, 2020, 3:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Dominic & Martin
    Mar4

    Dominic & Martin

    Wed, March 4, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Jean-Francois Mercier
    Mar5

    Jean-Francois Mercier

    Thu, March 5, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Martin Deschamps et ses invités
    Mar6

    Martin Deschamps et ses invités

    Fri, March 6, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Yves Lambert Trio
    Mar6
    On sale as of
    Sat, Nov 16, 19, 12:00 PM

    Yves Lambert Trio

    Fri, March 6, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle du Moulinet

    More info

  • Alex Nevsky
    Mar7

    Alex Nevsky

    Sat, March 7, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Fred Pellerin
    Mar8

    Fred Pellerin

    Sun, March 8, 2020, 7:30 PM

    Supplementary

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Roxane Bruneau
    Mar11
    On sale as of
    Sat, Nov 16, 19, 12:00 PM

    Roxane Bruneau

    Wed, March 11, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Mar12

    Kev Adams

    Thu, March 12, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle Desjardins

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Mar13
    On sale as of
    Sat, Nov 16, 19, 12:00 PM

    Marco Calliari

    Fri, March 13, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Salle du Moulinet

    More info

Upper part of page



Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.