Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Number of results found: 13Results: 1-13
  • Titan d’Acadie-Bathurst vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke
    Jan24

    Titan d’Acadie-Bathurst vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Fri, January 24, 2020, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Jan25

    Match des anciens - Chicoutimi vs Sherbrooke

    Sat, January 25, 2020, 6:00 PM

    More info

  • Saguenéens de Chicoutimi vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke
    Jan26

    Saguenéens de Chicoutimi vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Sun, January 26, 2020, 3:00 PM

    More info

  • Voltigeurs de Drummondville vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke
    Jan28

    Voltigeurs de Drummondville vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Tue, January 28, 2020, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Voltigeurs de Drummondville vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke
    Feb13

    Voltigeurs de Drummondville vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Thu, February 13, 2020, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke
    Feb16

    Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Sun, February 16, 2020, 3:00 PM

    More info

  • Olympiques de Gatineau vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke
    Feb21

    Olympiques de Gatineau vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Fri, February 21, 2020, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Tigres de Victoriaville vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke
    Feb23

    Tigres de Victoriaville vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Sun, February 23, 2020, 3:00 PM

    More info

  • Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke
    Feb26

    Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Wed, February 26, 2020, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Foreurs de Val-d’Or vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke
    Mar6

    Foreurs de Val-d’Or vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Fri, March 6, 2020, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Océanic de Rimouski vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke
    Mar14

    Océanic de Rimouski vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Sat, March 14, 2020, 6:00 PM

    More info

  • Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke
    Mar20

    Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Fri, March 20, 2020, 7:00 PM

    More info

  • Cataractes de Shawinigan vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke
    Mar21

    Cataractes de Shawinigan vs Phœnix de Sherbrooke

    Sat, March 21, 2020, 4:00 PM

    More info

Upper part of page



Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  À propos de Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2020 All rights reserved.