Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Results: 1-15
  • Ladies Night, Last Call
    Nov13

    Ladies Night, Last Call

    Wed, November 13, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Ladies Night, Last Call
    Nov14

    Ladies Night, Last Call

    Thu, November 14, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Ladies Night, Last Call
    Nov15

    Ladies Night, Last Call

    Fri, November 15, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Ladies Night, Last Call
    Nov16

    Ladies Night, Last Call

    Sat, November 16, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Ladies Night, Last Call
    Nov17
    DATE CANCELLED

    Ladies Night, Last Call

    Sun, November 17, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Dance Into The Light
    Nov21

    Dance Into The Light

    Thu, November 21, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Dance Into The Light
    Nov22

    Dance Into The Light

    Fri, November 22, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Dance Into The Light
    Nov23

    Dance Into The Light

    Sat, November 23, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Génération Crooners chante Noël
    Nov24

    Génération Crooners chante Noël

    Sun, November 24, 2019, 4:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Génération Crooners chante Noël
    Nov24

    Génération Crooners chante Noël

    Sun, November 24, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Le Noël des Idoles
    Nov25

    Le Noël des Idoles

    Mon, November 25, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Space - The Best of Pink Floyd Show
    Nov29

    Space - The Best of Pink Floyd Show

    Fri, November 29, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • The Wall Live Extravaganza
    Nov30

    The Wall Live Extravaganza

    Sat, November 30, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Space - The Best of Pink Floyd Show
    Dec1

    Space - The Best of Pink Floyd Show

    Sun, December 1, 2019, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

  • Rock Story
    Dec4
    DATE CANCELLED

    Rock Story

    Wed, December 4, 2019, 8:30 PM

    Théâtre Capitole

    More info

Upper part of page


Results: 1-1
Promo des Fêtes Forfaits 2 ou 3 spectacles
On sale as of
Thu, Nov 14, 19, 10:00 AM
Le Capitole de Québec
Choose 2 to 3 from:
  • Alain Choquette
  • Francostalgie - La Grande revue musicale
  • Guy Nantel
  • Mario Tessier - Transparent
More info



Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2019 All rights reserved.